Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener for Sensitive and Peeling Nails protects against peeling and soothes sensitive nails! Size: 0.5 oz
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails
4.0
Read Reviews
$16.95
QTY
Item# 9840
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Melissa2615
    From Morristown, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    Best nail strengthener ever!

    Best brand I've ever used, will not be switching EVER!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • I Found No Cons With Opi

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Special Occasions
    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Bingo
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Traditional

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    4
    4

    The right product for the right job

    I work with fabric on a daily basis which dries my skin as well as my nails. It does protect my nails to some degree without causing the problems that artificial nails have done.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Works well

    cons

    • Leave Streaks
    • Leaves Streaks
    • Leaves Strinks

    best uses

    • When Time Allows
  • Reviewed by maryas2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/7/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    Always a five star for...

    Always a five star for opi and their product made my dry brittle peeling nails from rough to tough

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by isabellap96
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/4/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    this treatment helped...

    this treatment helped my natural nails tremendously to heal from the damage that UV gel did to my nails!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by megand126
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    4
    4

    Used this to try to...

    Used this to try to make my nails grow. Seemed to work well. Have used it for a while

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by stephaniep30
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    4
    4

    My go to when my nails...

    My go to when my nails need some strength!! It’s a good value and worth every penny.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by zobijaan
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    My nails sometimes...

    My nails sometimes thin out or peel which I guess is a health thing but I tried this and omg it stopped peeling for good! I didnt have to do my nail polish as often since I used this and they just looked overall really healthy!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kristineh9
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/3/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    3
    3

    Works okay. Im not so...

    Works okay. Im not so sure its going to save your nails. I never noticed it to be any different while using this.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by yannabaezz
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/19/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    1
    1

    I dont really use this...

    I dont really use this but my friend told me that they are not that good so I dont recommend them

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by smileandbenice
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/10/2020

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    Ok so, the deal with...

    Ok so, the deal with this stuff- yes its a little pricey, but its soooo worth it. You have to commit and use it as instructed. But it helps my nails so much. I have dry, weak nails that peel and bend. This product helps them by strengthening and keeping them from breaking.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...