Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener for Sensitive and Peeling Nails protects against peeling and soothes sensitive nails! Size: 0.5 oz
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails
2.5
Read Reviews
$16.95
QTY
Item# 9840
OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Melissa2615
    From Morristown, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    Best nail strengthener ever!

    Best brand I've ever used, will not be switching EVER!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • I Found No Cons With Opi

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Special Occasions
    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Bingo
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Traditional

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    4
    4

    The right product for the right job

    I work with fabric on a daily basis which dries my skin as well as my nails. It does protect my nails to some degree without causing the problems that artificial nails have done.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Works well

    cons

    • Leave Streaks
    • Leaves Streaks
    • Leaves Strinks

    best uses

    • When Time Allows
  • Reviewed by Pittsburgh Lady
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2015

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    1
    1

    After 3 months of careful use.....poor results

    I have been a user of OPI polish for years. When I became disenchanted with a popular nail strengthener product I had used for months, I wrote to OPI and asked for advice. They recommended OPI sensitive and peeling. I have used the product according to directions for 3 months. Sadly, although the nails on my thumbs are strong and well shaped, the others have simply disintegrated at the tips as they grow away from the skin attachment. I am disappointed..

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by strongernails
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2018

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    amazing

    This nail polish has worked wonders for my nails, they are so much stronger now than they used to be and so much longer as well because they don't break off anymore! Also, I normally don't have any patience to wait for my nails to dry but this polish dries so quickly and I love that!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/8/2016

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    5
    5

    Works Great!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and my nails have already improved dramatically! Love it! It stays on really well, doesn't chip and has worked wonders on my nails!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cookie Monster
    From Italy, TX, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2018

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    1
    1

    Not happy

    I bought the Sensitive and Peeling and have used a full bottle and nails are still peeling like before. Have used it according to directions! After I apply my nails are rough like little fibers are in the treatment.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by crystalrowan
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/5/2015

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    2
    2

    Stick with the Original formula

    My local beauty supply store was out of the original formula (which has been life changing for my weak, peeling nails) I picked this up instead. Horrible formula (way too thick and does not dry quickly at all) but I kept using it. By the time I was halfway through the bottle, my nails were back to peeling and snagging. I am back on the Original formula now and my nails are finally back to strong and healthy. Peeling, weak nails? Just stick to the original Nail Envy. The only positive is that it does still protect your nails as a base coat from staining due to color polish. But that is it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alicealice
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2018

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    1
    1

    does not work

    As other reviewer mentioned-it is too thick and my nails still peel.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SLS1
    From Newport News, VA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/27/2017

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    1
    1

    Doesn't work!

    The product is terrible & made my nails peel worse!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cleveland216
    From cleveland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017

    OPI Nail Envy Nail Strengthener - Sensitive and Peeling Nails

    1
    1

    Made my nails sensitive and peeling!

    My nails were not actually peeling to begin with, but they are just very soft and get bent easily. I have been using this product for a month now. About two weeks in, my nails began to peel EXCESSIVELY. Every single nail, just peeling apart at the tips, like there's no tomorrow. I have not changed anything else, other than applying this product per the instructions. This product made my nails even weaker and peeling. Not to mention, applying another coat every few days ruins the bottom layer and all the polish just flakes off- so it doesn't even perform well from a purely application standpoint.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...