Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
OPI Natural Nail Strengthener
OPI Natural Nail Strengthener OPI Natural Nail Strengthener OPI Natural Nail Strengthener builds in layers of protection and helps grow natural, healthy nails! Size: 0.5 oz
OPI Natural Nail Strengthener
3.5
Read Reviews
$10.50
QTY
Item# 9824
OPI Natural Nail Strengthener
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Priya
    From Memphis, TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/14/2020

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    5
    5

    Very Effective Product

    I bought this a month ago and found it really effective. I apply it as a base coat before nail lacquer. It dries quickly and actually strengthens your nails. I apply two coats, but a little time gap between the two, so as to allow the first coat to dry up completely. I love this!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ShellPark
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    5
    5

    Nails are stronger than ever

    I apply one layer on a clean nail. After 3-4 days I may put a second layer. After a week I remove and start again. My nails are strong and growing long. I have gotten compliments on my nails and it is just clear. But, I have also used as a base coat for color.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TaraO
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2017

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    2
    2

    Doesn't last

    I bought this last week because I just took off my acrylic nails and figured I'd try this to help strengthen my natural nails. I wasn't sure how many coats to apply since there is no directions to be found anywhere. I did 2 coats and it was chipping within a few hours. I figured maybe I wasn't supposed to do 2 coats so I just tried it again using only one coat. We'll see if it works any better.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NailGeek417
    From Ohio, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2016

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    1
    1

    Chips and doesn't last

    I bought this a few days ago and have reapplied it several times because it chips like crazy! It hasn't even lasted a full 24 hours.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by klynn
    From Des Moines, IA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2017

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    1
    1

    let down

    was so excited to find this cause normally i love opi polishes and that's why i spent more on this and other colors than i do on any other polishes. after 2 weeks of using this daily, my nails dont seem any stronger, if anything they seem weaker! if that isn't bad enough, it lasts maybe 1 hour before it flakes off, and for the price of it, it shouldn't be like this. really disappointed with this 'stregthener'

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by happymomma
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2017

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    5
    5

    Works great

    I love this product. I do agree that there should be instructions, however I just used it as I have used other products in the past. I applied 2 thin coats and it lasts a week. I reapply once a week.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christina
    From Birmingham, MI
    Reviewed on 8/8/2017

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    5
    5

    Less is more

    I am loving my results! I think the trick is to apply either 1 layer or 2 very thin layers. It's different than nail polish so will flake or chip if layer on too thick. Read more at https://www.opi.com/care/care-product/nail-strengthener#Xy4ibSwTEVA5E2jf.99

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Erica G
    From TN, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2018

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    5
    5

    Great !

    My nails became so brail and brittle due do acrylics. I tired everything for a year and could not find anything to fix my paper like nails . Eventually I added gel over them, that wore off, my nails grew and I purchased this. I usually use it every other day and it stays on nicely . Since using my nails literally are back to themselves and healthier than ever. They are getting so long .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JAck
    From Nyack, New York, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2015

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    5
    5

    Great Features!

    i bought this a month ago and I'm so happy!!!!!!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by qte007
    From Syd
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2017

    OPI Natural Nail Strengthener

    4
    4

    Use sparingly!

    Apply a single thin coat to clean nails with cuticals pushed back - If applied too thickly it will chip and peel very quickly. Reapply weekly and use handcream liberally to achieve best results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...