Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go
OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go is an ultra-nourishing formula that helps protect, replenish and strengthen cuticles.
OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go
4.5
Read Reviews
$9.49
QTY
Item# 17605
OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by elizabethnailedit
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2020
    About Me Classic Style

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    5
    5

    Smells & works great!

    Smells & works great! It was a free gift with purchase but I will definitely buy again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emmalyhope
    From Newcastle
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/18/2020

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    5
    5

    Love the colour.

    Got this colour at nail salon about 5 years ago. Spend a weekend searching everywhere for it. Still loving it 5 years later.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chrisjenn23
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Reviewed on 1/4/2019

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    5
    5

    Everything in my life is this color

    I LOVE this color, I'm obsessed with teals and this was a great one. I usually choose Gel but I did regular lacquer with this color and I was totally impressed by the lasting quality. The color stayed bright all week long too

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christina2018
    From Santa Monica, CA
    Reviewed on 1/4/2019

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    5
    5

    Everything in my life is this color

    I LOVE this color, I'm obsessed with teals and this was a great one. I usually choose Gel but I did regular lacquer with this color and I was totally impressed by the lasting quality. The color stayed bright all week long too

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shauna
    From Mission BC Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2020

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    5
    5

    Absolutely the very best!!!!!

    I'm a senior n my feet are baby soft because of this product n its brush!i refill it with ease n have used it for years!! My Daughter's their daughters n so on.....Great for travel, the beach or those weekend get aways year around! A must have!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tinydancer6913
    From chicago, il
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2019

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    2
    2

    Miss the old Avoplex, new version smells gross!

    Purchased this because I could no longer find my OPI Avoplex to go tube. This product has definitely changed and not for the better. This " New version" feels more gel like than an actual oil & doesn't feel like it penetrates the cuticle area as much as the old avoplex, not to mention like a previous reviewer stated this item does not has a nice pleasant smell like the previous avoplex. This has this weird soapy/powdery chemical smell & I hate powder type scents, the old version of this smelled amazing. Also this tube seems to be way smaller than the old avoplex version as well. Please bring back the avoplex! Sadly it looks like I will be on the hunt to find a replacement since I will not be purchasing this again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachel13
    From Yorkshire, England
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2019

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    5
    5

    Brill!

    I've been using this for a week and my nails / cuticles have improved significantly. They look so well conditioned. I wish I'd taken a before pic as they were all dry and 'snaggy'. The tube is so handy and it goes on well with the incorporated brush. It's not oily as such, more the texture of a serum. Soaks in quickly. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by zebraprincess24
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    OPI Pro Spa Nail and Cuticle Oil To Go

    5
    5

    From Brittle to Beautiful!

    This oil is AMAZING! I've been using daily on my cuticles and it has literally transformed my nails. For years I've had short, dry, brittle nails that peeled and cracked. In less than a month, my nails have grown healthier and longer than they ever have. I keep one in my purse and one in my car so I can apply it whenever I have a free moment. I've been getting compliments from my friends left and right.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...