Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo
Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Shampoo, Gentle Shampoo in Liter Size , Professional Shampoo, Paul Mitchell Hair Products This Paul Mitchell shampoo is a must-have gentle shampoo that nourishes and strengthens hair. Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo pairs with hydrating shampoo and other Paul Mitchell hair products for gorgeous-looking and feeling hair.
Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo, Professional Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$14.00 - $34.00
QTY
Item# 18109
Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo
Take along Paul Mitchell professional shampoo and other Paul Mitchell hair products on your next trip for gorgeous hair anywhere in the world. Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo is created to nourish, hydrate and strengthen hair. The gentle shampoo is the beginning of our Paul Mitchell hair products that are travel-ready. Also have liter size Paul Mitchell shampoo at home and have enough gentle professional shampoo on hand for the whole family.

With gentle Paul Mitchell shampoo, it's easy to travel the world with shiny, gorgeous hair. Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo is a top rated moisturizing shampoo that nourishes and strengthens hair.

Add gentle Paul Mitchell shampoo to your daily routine.

Gentle Paul Mitchell shampoo is the perfect choice to help nourish and strengthen delicate hair. Use Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo with other Paul Mitchell hair products to leave locks looking and feeling healthier. The gentle shampoo comes in smaller sizes perfect for travel, whether off to the gym or a tropical paradise. We also have Paul Mitchell liter size shampoo to have plenty of this gentle salon shampoo on hand for the whole family.
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Rocky
    From Ohio
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/18/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    Must try this product

    I've been using this product for a couple years and I just have to share why its so amazing with somebody, anybody! This shampoo does Things to your scalp. Its like a minty chemical reaction happens on your scalp thats so intense it will leave you feeling more awake than any coffee, energy drink, or morning workout. You just gotta give it a try. I'm convinced it's purpose isn't even to shampoo your hair. Its sole purpose is to dive into your head and make you feel like you yourself have become one with a kendal mint cake.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Katy
    From Fort Scott Kansas
    Reviewed on 7/2/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    4
    4

    AMAZING BUT...

    This product is amazing. It smells good and makes you feel fresh and clean when you get out of the shower leaving behind an aromatherapy smell that makes you relax and unwind. I have used this product for two years and love it. The only thing is that I dye my hair darker, I feel like it takes the color out faster than normal. So if you don't dye your hair this is perfect for you. It smells amazing and is perfect.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Two Beagles
    From Collierville, TN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    Smells good, but not to perfumey

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KC
    From Pasadena, MD
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    My Favorite Go-to Shampoo!

    This shampoo definitely delivers! I've always had a problem with growing my hair out (I swear, it just doesn't grow!). This shampoo has helped significantly with delivering strength & visible growth. You can actually feel the tea tree working & stimulating your scalp as it slightly tingles. I like to alternate between this shampoo & Nioxin. While both feel like they work similarly (to me anyway), I just like to switch back & forth so I don't feel like I build a tolerance to either & stop seeing the visible benefits with faster hair growth. If you're on the fence about buying I strongly reccomend you try this! After using for just 1 month trust me, the results will speak for themselves! IMPORTANT: DO NOT skip out on buying the conditioner as well! Yes, this shampoo will dry your hair out if you aren't using conditioner along with it. I use the shampoo & conditioner both daily & it leaves no build up or residue what so ever.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Helps with hair growth
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Can be a bit pricey...

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by texasrose401
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/24/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again and so on....

    I love this shampoo.... leaves my hair in great condition as well as my scalp feels amazing

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nonya
    From Denver, co
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/30/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    Exactly asordered

    Love the product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by J
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2020

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    Works good

    Love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Suzy
    From Finksburg, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    I want to wash my hair over and over!

    Smells so good! It makes my scalp feel so cool and tingly!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by mialdo169
    From Brooklyn, CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Shampoo Out There!

    Love this shampoo! It's the best available, in my opinion. The fragrance of this shampoo provides a brief spa experience!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shanmom
    From College Park, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo!

    I've been using this shampoo for years and love the tingly, clean feeling it leaves on my scalp. My family also uses and enjoys the tea tree shampoo.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...