FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel
Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gels Per-fekt Mascara, Thickening Mascara, Black Gel Mascara, Salon Makeup Products & Lash Gel The gel mascara, per-fekt lash perfection gel is a multi-tasking conditioning, strengthening, lengthening and thickening mascara all-in-one. A smudge proof mascara, this professional mascara uses a soft and delicate ester derived from olives to give your lashes a dazzling polish, and this black mascara delivers clump-free lashes that last all day.
Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$28.50
QTY
Item# 8695
Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 113
  • Reviewed by Granjilly
    From Jacksonvile TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This is my first tube, but I will continue purchasing it. It is great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kellie
    From Lincoln, ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    good product with easy application

    This is not my first choice, but it is a good product. If you don't spend much time putting on mascara, you will love this. You can have natural looking lashes with a couple strokes and you're out the door!

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Boilermom
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    2
    2

    Sorry! But not a fan!

    This mascara goes on clumpy and as I try to get the clumps off my lashes with the brush I always get it on and around my eyelids so I go through a lot of Q-tips cleaning it off my face. By the end of the day I have little mascara flakes all around my eyes. This mascara just didn't work for me!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Brush too big!
    • Clumps!
    • Flakes
    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by dwiggles
    From Moline, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Best Mascara I've Purchased

    I use this mascara every day and absolutely love it. And I don't love very many mascaras.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by GB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    1
    1

    Do not care for

    This mascara was great for the first two weeks, then it started to get clumpy when I applied it. I have to use a lash comb to clean up the clumps. I will say that it does last all day.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by n/a
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA!

    I bought 1 mascara last year when Beauty Brands had their amazing sale and was so bummed I didn't buy more. This year I bought several and have even given one of them away since I talked up it's benefits so much. The only down side is it tends to flake a bit at the end of the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by MickeyLou
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    Favorite Special Occasion Mascara

    This mascara has become my favorite special occasion mascara! It only takes a little to create a stand-out look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Doesn't Separate Lashes

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by KATIE G
    From MUNSTER,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    GREAT MASCARA!

    This mascara is really in a class of its own. I have never used anything like it before! It goes on evenly it NEVER clumps, even when applied over another brand as a second coat! It truly is the best mascara I have ever used! I love the way it glides on my bottom lashes which are the most prone for clumping together. THIS MASCARA ROCKS!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Brooke
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    Good Day Mascara

    This stuff is great for the daytime. It will stay on all day without smudging or flaking. The downside is it is hard to put on without getting everywhere, there is a tiny bit of clumping, and it is not a dramatic look. It is perfect for work to avoid raccoon eyes of some of the mascara that makes your eyelashes look more dramatic. It somehow comes off easily as well, even though it stays on perfect all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by makeupgal
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    love it !

    yes - I would definitely recommend this mascara... Lancôme & they're real were the mascaras that I was using before per-fect gel. This gel is perfect it doesn't smudge and it really last all day...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 113

You Might Also Like...