Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask Treat your skin to a luxurious and lavish refreshment with the Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask. Size: 5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$85.00
QTY
Item# 14558
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Rebecca R
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Great!

    This mask works really well and leaves your skin very soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Miquira
    From Nc
    Reviewed on 8/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    That best product you have.

    I love the warm tingly feeling. (Some may not like) It makes my skin feel rejuvenated.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by eleni
    From Athens
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    order

    Hello i am from Greece and i want to ask if i can order this product...another question is if can young ages should use that product(21 years old)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 43yo mom of 3
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Love love love this stuff!

    I first received the 24-karat mask as part of the collection of all their masks and let me just say that my skin looks absolutely amazing the next day after using it. If you have anywhere to go a date a big event anything that you want to put your best face forward use the 24 karat gold mask the day before and the next day your skin will look amazing. I'm 43 and I absolutely love this stuff I get so many compliments on my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happy Gal
    From Butler PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    ❤️ LOVE

    This is one of my favorites!! I have all of the masks, but this one by far is the best! I can see a difference in one application. Ps Inever write reviews!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by henaahainaa
    From New York, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 3/25/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Glowing skin

    I bought this a month ago and I have used it 6-7 times simce. I used it before my makeup on my sisters engagement and I have never received so many compliments on my skin glowing. Totally hooked and will continue to repurchase it forever.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NCgirl
    From North Carolina
    Reviewed on 3/4/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    4
    4

    Luxurious mask

    This is a fun, luxurious-feeling mask to use because of the gold shimmer. Haven't noticed that it does much for acne or that it moisturizes a whole lot, but does leave the skin feeling soft and smooth. One word of caution, it does contain a small amount of caffeine, so for those sensitive to any amount of caffeine, like myself, make sure to use in the morning, not at night before bed. I definitely have felt a bit of energy boost right after leaving it on for about 10 minutes, and would imagine it could keep me awake if used before bed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christine
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Reviewed on 3/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing product!!!

    I bought this 24k gold mask, been using it at night. Omg, I never seen product like this one. It is a truly amazing product, give my skin uplifting , silky texture with glowing looks. U bought this product for my mom, daughter and my son. I just love your product, and thanks million to making such high quality of your many products !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by morganelizabeth
    From Richmond, VA
    Reviewed on 3/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    4
    4

    Luxurious and brightening

    Love how smooth my skin looks after using. Bought this two weeks ago and have used it three times so far.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sammie
    From Portsmouth RI
    Reviewed on 3/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Bought one for myself too

    Gave this as a gift for a friend who is into masks. She loved it. Of course I treated myself too. Such a luxurious feel on my skin. Made it soft and glowy. I also love, love, love the 3% retinoid serum. No empty promises from Peter Thomas Roth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...