Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask Treat your skin to a luxurious and lavish refreshment with the Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask. Size: 5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$85.00
QTY
Item# 14558
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by henaahainaa
    From New York, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 3/25/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Glowing skin

    I bought this a month ago and I have used it 6-7 times simce. I used it before my makeup on my sisters engagement and I have never received so many compliments on my skin glowing. Totally hooked and will continue to repurchase it forever.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NCgirl
    From North Carolina
    Reviewed on 3/4/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    4
    4

    Luxurious mask

    This is a fun, luxurious-feeling mask to use because of the gold shimmer. Haven't noticed that it does much for acne or that it moisturizes a whole lot, but does leave the skin feeling soft and smooth. One word of caution, it does contain a small amount of caffeine, so for those sensitive to any amount of caffeine, like myself, make sure to use in the morning, not at night before bed. I definitely have felt a bit of energy boost right after leaving it on for about 10 minutes, and would imagine it could keep me awake if used before bed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christine
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Reviewed on 3/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing product!!!

    I bought this 24k gold mask, been using it at night. Omg, I never seen product like this one. It is a truly amazing product, give my skin uplifting , silky texture with glowing looks. U bought this product for my mom, daughter and my son. I just love your product, and thanks million to making such high quality of your many products !!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leangie
    From Franklin, TN
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Luxurious mask

    I love this mask! It feels so nice when it is on your skin and your face feels very soft afterwards.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by morganelizabeth
    From Richmond, VA
    Reviewed on 3/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    4
    4

    Luxurious and brightening

    Love how smooth my skin looks after using. Bought this two weeks ago and have used it three times so far.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ammycity
    From California
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    4
    4

    Wonderful experience

    It was recommended according to the advertisement guidelines in the Peterthomasroth website. I used it after washing face once a day for 2 months, I found that my face was refreshing and shining apparently comparing to before. I will go on using and see the result continuously.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MaryAnastasia
    From Detroit, MI
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Fantastic improvement

    I've been using this mask on and off for a few months now and I'm always impressed with how my skin feels after I take it off. There's been a lot of noticeable improvements since I started using masks regularly, this is my go-to and I also use the blue marine algae, Irish moor mud and pumpkin enzyme, but this is my favorite. My skin feels amazing, plus it's really hard not to feel awesome when's your face is gold and glittery.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by minyi
    From New York, NY
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    It isvery good!

    I used it, I felt my skin more comfortable in the winter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sammie
    From Portsmouth RI
    Reviewed on 3/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Bought one for myself too

    Gave this as a gift for a friend who is into masks. She loved it. Of course I treated myself too. Such a luxurious feel on my skin. Made it soft and glowy. I also love, love, love the 3% retinoid serum. No empty promises from Peter Thomas Roth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rebecca R
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Mask

    5
    5

    Great!

    This mask works really well and leaves your skin very soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...