Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches Enriched with pure 24K Gold and Colloidal Gold, the Peter Thomas Roth Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches are powerful and refreshing. Gently lift and firm the delicate eye contour in just 10 minutes. 30 Pairs
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
5.0
Read Reviews
$72.00
QTY
Item# 15698
Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Emmy lou
    From Austin, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 5/5/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Soothing and hydrating.

    I have been using this product for some time and I am pleased with. He hydration and soothing effects.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Smith haven
    From Springfield Oregon
    Reviewed on 4/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    I love the results!

    I can't believe how great these eye patches work! It instantly smooths out fine lines.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by REDD420
    From Farmington, NY
    Reviewed on 3/29/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    They Work!

    I love these patches! I have used them almost everyday for a month and can see a difference. I use them for about 30 minutes at night, but have used in the morning as well. After a long day at the office or a long night of no sleep I highly recommend them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LadyL
    From Bronx,ny
    Reviewed on 3/15/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Obsessed

    I received as a gift from a friend. I never had any under eye issues in my life and I always use eye cream. Every time I wear these patches I feel my face come to life. Between the scent and feeling the serum actually doing something in my undereye area this gets all the stars. I like that I feel this is a prevention for me and that my eyes are even better today because of using this product. Amazing and beneficial for all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KKRRR
    From Chicago
    Reviewed on 3/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Really works

    I never write a review, this product is better then any other eye treatment, I can see my lines reduce just one pair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ellenk9587
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/17/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Outstanding product

    This completely smoothed and tightens the under eye area!! I have even slept in it and it's still in tact in the morning! I will never be without this !!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Monaf
    From Dubai
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Perfect

    It keeps my eyes hydrated and are the best ptches for crows feet. Highly recommended. Please open a store in dubai!!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tbone
    From Wellesley, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    A guilty pleasure - for sure!

    I am 55 and often wake up with puffy eyes - no matter what I do. My daughter turned me on to these and it was love at first application... They are so soothingly cool AND take away the puffiness and lines. Love 'em! I have since turned both my mother and my sister on to these. We're all hooked. For now, these eye gel pads are my guilty pleasure. However, I am going to try the less pricey cucumber ones next. Hoping they'll be just as good. I will be sure to write a "compare" review asap.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackie18
    From Montreal, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/25/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    These really work!

    I offered myself these as a small luxury when I was grieving my father's death. Due to repeated crying and using the computer all day, the underside of my eyes were wrinkly and very dry despite my using eye cream. On the very first application these patches took 5-6 years off my tired eyes. They smell wonderful too, so you get an aromatherapeutic effect on top of the ingredients really smoothing away fine lines and leaving my eyes feeling refreshed and looking rested.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by REDD420
    From Farmington, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth 24K Gold Pure Luxury Lift and Firm Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    They Work!

    I love these patches! I have used them almost everyday for a month and can see a difference. I use them for about 30 minutes at night, but have used in the morning as well. After a long day at the office or a long night of no sleep I highly recommend them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...