Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash
Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash is a gentle and effective oil-free acne wash that deep cleans without over drying. Size: 8.5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 16405
Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Ronnie
    From Tamarac, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    5
    5

    It REALLY Works...!

    I have been using this product once a day for many years...I always come back for more...it does keep my skin clear.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Teisha
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/8/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    5
    5

    Nice stuff

    I've been using this cleanser for a year now (since oct 2017) and it's been great for me, naturally I have super dry skin and most cleansers make me start peeling at the nose but not with this cleanser. When I first started I have breakouts all over my face but within two weeks, they've started clearing and was gone two month later. (Sorry for the grossness below but it's proof it gets better!)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shorty T
    From Bahamas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/3/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I have stuggled with acne for over 20 years. I've tried everything from peels, oral and topical treatments but nothing seemed to worked. My face looked so horrible that I could never look persons in the face . I recently tried a new Esthetician who recommended this product to me. My first week of using the product I noticed a significant difference in my skin. Its been three months and my face is flawless. This acne wash is a life saver.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beverly
    From New Caney, texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    5
    5

    Incredible breakouts gone first week of use!

    So well worth the money. It is not that expensive either. I have used murad, Paul's choice, naturapathica, you name it i have tried it. This is one I will always stick with. It is incredible. I just wish ptr had a select your own bundle bc I really want to try moisturizer for or Serum for dull uneven skin tone with dark spots and a eye cream that helpa finish the look of wrinkles and also have a couple large pores I hope he reads this and make it a reasonable bundle. If I had this kind of money I would just get plastic surgery. But have loved his products just can't afford so doesn't work except the facial wash acne it's not expensive

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bbeecca92
    From san diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    4
    4

    Good but not great

    I LOVED the beta hydroxy but since it was discontinued Ive been using this wash. It does a good job through, kind of drys out my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by morgant
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    5
    5

    This is a great cleanser for acne

    I really like this cleanser although it can be a little drying. I use it when my skin is breaking out alot. My only issue is that it is quite expensive

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by T1234
    From Columbus, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    2
    2

    Disappointed!

    I absolutely loved the Beta hydroxy acne wash that was discontinued, it helped keep my acne in control. I bought this version and it does nothing to keep the acne at bay. It doesn't even clear my breakups fast like the beta hydroxy. So disappointed this is the replacement.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GBad
    From Bronx, New York
    Reviewed on 2/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Acne Clearing Wash

    5
    5

    Works wonders!

    This cleanser really works whether you have acne or just a few blemishes. It clears out your skin in such a short amount of time! Plus it smells pretty nice (like a grapefruit)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...