Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Facial Cleansers for Aging Skin, Skin Protecting Face Wash, Daily Use Facial Cleansers & Skin Cleansing Gels Keep anti aging facial cleansers close to reduce signs of aging and detoxify pores, unleashing your skin. Use these facial cleansing gels to smooth and revitalize tired looking skin, making these clarifying skin cleansers a must-have product.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 1304
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 54
  • Reviewed by Docwinters
    From Boca Raton, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Simply, a Great Product!

    Been using PTR Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel for over ten years. Do not claim that it performs any "miracles". What it does do, is effectively cleanse my very oily skin without over-drying. My skin does not just feel clean, but it seems to "breathe" better. Bottom line, genetics determines at a minimum, 90% of any individuals aging process. Products such as these, when used properly, when chosen appropriately based upon long-standing and specific skin types and issues, can help to maintain and/or slow down certain aspects of the aging process. At a minimum, participating in a directed well-thought out plan of action,in general makes an individual feel better about oneself. Call it positive energy or even 'the placebo effect," this is always a good thing to do as opposed to giving up and doing nothing. As a physician myself, the one immutable caveat I must point out is the fact that for advanced cases of aging, nothing can replace the results of a good Plastic Surgeon!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynda1111
    From Fort Collins, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Best cleanser ever!

    I first tried this because it was a gift from a beauty products store. I was reluctant to try it because I have had so many facial cleansers burn my skin. Even though I was skeptical, I tried it & I could not believe how thorough it cleaned my skin yet my skin was soft to the touch! I was so surprised I asked family members to touch my face & see if they felt the softness I felt. They said my skin was soft & looked radiant. I kept using this product & I think my skin has just gotten better. I have no harsh, dried-out feeling that I've had w/ other products. I like it so well, I've given bottles of this to my mom (age 77) & daughter (age 32). I'm 53, & I wish this product had been around when I was young. I have never used a product I so wholeheartedly love & believe in. I love PTR. This is a quality product & I hope you try it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anar
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    The best cleaning gel i ever used. 5 Star product!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by S Marie
    From New York NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    THE King of Cleanser!!

    This cleanser is amazing- really it's a spa treatment everytime you wash your face! This is my absolute one skin care must have. I have used it for a few years and I have tried many skincare products.... The King of Cleanser!!!! I can't live without it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AnnDC
    From Washington, DC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    3
    3

    Perfectly good but overpriced

    Given the rave reviews, I decided to purchase this cleanser despite its lofty price tag. It does a perfectly fine job of cleansing my face - but you can get a comparable cleanser, Deep Clean by Neutrogena, at the drugstore and pay a quarter of the price (plus it comes with a pump bottle!). Your choice.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tretre39
    From New jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Skin feels great

    This is my first time using this cleanser. I love the way my skin feels after I use it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LT Dave
    From Hill country Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Year round user

    A little goes a long way and never been harsh. I've used this for years without any problems like during the cold winter months when my skin is dryer. I recommend this one as it is also pleasantly scented when using.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Looking 50 at 60
    From Newtown Square
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    I Love This Product

    I have been using this gel for about one year and I believe that my mature skin benefits from its use. It leaves my skin feeling soft and looking more glowing. It's not drying at all and even smells good!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MommaJ
    From Paintsville, KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Wonderful face cleanser

    I've been using this product for several years and it has made a difference in my skin. I feel like it has done what it says it will do which is to keep my 50 something face looking younger.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Auntiesharon
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Best cleanser ever used !!

    I am 65 yrs old, so you know I've tried MANY cleansers over the years, this is by far the best ever used. cleans well and leaves skin feeling wonderful

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 54

You Might Also Like...