Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Facial Cleansers for Aging Skin, Skin Protecting Face Wash, Daily Use Facial Cleansers & Skin Cleansing Gels Keep anti aging facial cleansers close to reduce signs of aging and detoxify pores, unleashing your skin. Use these facial cleansing gels to smooth and revitalize tired looking skin, making these clarifying skin cleansers a must-have product.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$38.00
QTY
Item# 1304
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by CG987
    From California, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Great Cleanser!

    I was introduced to Peter Thomas Roth products at Sephora, trying this cleanser by way of the Cult Classics Kit (a great way to try a new brand). This cleanser smells delicious and is great on my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RosemaryChristine
    From Austin, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 6/7/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    My Go To

    I purchased this product a few years back and it is my favorite out of all of the PTR face cleansers. I am on the younger side, but I find that the ingredients help relax and firm up my skin as well as prevent the occasional blemish. I don't find it drying on my skin and it cleans off anything on my face. I like to use this with a foreo luna for an extra oomph and after that my skin is glowing like no other product! The 8.5 oz is the perfect size, as I go through 1 bottle a year! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RosemaryChristine
    From Austin, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 6/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    My Go To

    I purchased this product a few years back and it is my favorite out of all of the PTR face cleansers. I am on the younger side, but I find that the ingredients help relax and firm up my skin as well as prevent the occasional blemish. I don't find it drying on my skin and it cleans off anything on my face. I like to use this with a foreo luna for an extra oomph and after that my skin is glowing like no other product! The 8.5 oz is the perfect size, as I go through 1 bottle a year!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RoseR
    From Baltimore, MD, United States
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Absolutely Fantastic!!! Works Wonderfully

    Just like another reviewer, I received this product has a sample and I was blown away. My face and neck feel absolutely fantastic. I only write a review if the product goes beyond my expectations and this one did. I am a 57 year old, AAW, and I have always used high quality facial product, but this one is amazing, as well as cheaper than the brands I've used in the past. I've been using it for 3 days and my faces looks totally changed. It looks fresh, clear and no visible wrinkles (only had a few, but they are gone). My makeup goes on evenly. I would highly recommend this product to any one wanting to enhance their skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RoseR
    From Baltimore, MD, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Absolutely Fantastic!!! Works Wonderfully

    Just like another reviewer, I received this product has a sample and I was blown away. My face and neck feel absolutely fantastic. I only write a review if the product goes beyond my expectations and this one did. I am a 57 year old, AAW, and I have always used high quality facial product, but this one is amazing, as well as cheaper than the brands I've used in the past. I've been using it for 3 days and my faces looks totally changed. It looks fresh, clear and no visible wrinkles (only had a few, but they are gone). My makeup goes on evenly. I would highly recommend this product to any one wanting to enhance their skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michele67
    From Staten Island, NY
    Reviewed on 5/8/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Make your skin look and feel good.

    I received a sample of this cleansing gel and from the minute I tried it I saw a difference. The next day I bought the full sized product a have been using it about a week. I found my perfect face cleaning gel. My skin was clean, clear and brighter after just one use. I also noticed some of the fine lines were less noticeable. I'm 67 and am always looking for Anti Aging products that work!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michele67
    From Staten Island, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/7/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Make your skin look and feel good.

    I received a sample of this cleansing gel and from the minute I tried it I saw a difference. The next day I bought the full sized product a have been using it about a week. I found my perfect face cleaning gel. My skin was clean, clear and brighter after just one use. I also noticed some of the fine lines were less noticeable. I'm 67 and am always looking for Anti Aging products that work!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SUSANJW
    From Jamestown, NC, United States
    Reviewed on 5/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    it says what it means mexactly

    i have used this cleanser non stop since I found it a few years ago. I won't use anything else due to the fact it deeply cleanses the skin, doesn't over strip, and always feels refreshed. s

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by fussy
    From Idaho
    Reviewed on 3/7/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Go to.

    I use this cleansing gel every day. Works great, smells great. A little is all that is needed. I find that if you oversuds you might see a little drying. Very nice product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by osujohnson
    From Littleton, CO
    Reviewed on 3/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    My face's best friend!

    I have used the anti aging cleansing gel for over 2 years. It is AMAZING! It is gentle on your skin, cleanses so well and has made my skin brighter, healthier, more radiant and has kept me breakout free for 2 years. Love this stuff! The formulation of this product is superb and now I have other family members and friends using it as well. Definitely a product that I cannot live without. 5+ stars!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...