Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Facial Cleansers for Aging Skin, Skin Protecting Face Wash, Daily Use Facial Cleansers & Skin Cleansing Gels Keep anti aging facial cleansers close to reduce signs of aging and detoxify pores, unleashing your skin. Use these facial cleansing gels to smooth and revitalize tired looking skin, making these clarifying skin cleansers a must-have product.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 1304
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 55
  • Reviewed by Lollipop
    From Kansas city, mo
    Reviewed on 4/16/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Love it

    Leaves your skin feeling clean

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by AnnDC
    From Washington, DC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    3
    3

    Perfectly good but overpriced

    Given the rave reviews, I decided to purchase this cleanser despite its lofty price tag. It does a perfectly fine job of cleansing my face - but you can get a comparable cleanser, Deep Clean by Neutrogena, at the drugstore and pay a quarter of the price (plus it comes with a pump bottle!). Your choice.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Amos
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    OLD AGE NOTHING!!!

    Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
  • Reviewed by Mo
    From Lee's Summit MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Great cleanser

    This is the best cleanser I've found in a long time. It makes my skin feel really clean. My skin texture is smoother than before. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-Greasy
    • Noticeable Results
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
    • Oily/Combination Skin
  • Reviewed by Seeking Fountain of Youth
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    The perfect cleanser

    I have used PTR for several years now and my skin keeps improving with age! I had oily sensitive skin so just most drug store or beauty counter products cause problems. This never irritates and leaves my skin glowing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-Greasy
    • Noticeable Results
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Sun Damage
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Love this cleanser

    I use several times a week. Have used for years, can be drying. But highly recommend.

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-Greasy
    • Noticeable Results
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    • Dries Out Skin

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Sun Damage
  • Reviewed by sallly
    From independence,mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    WOW

    WOW, this is the best cleanser I have used to date. I put it in small bottles and take with me for convience of size,etc. My girlfriends have noticed something is different,but can't figure it out. Still haven't shared it with them. Guess I should. Thank you Nate for sharing this with me!!! To bad he doesn't work there anymore.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-Greasy
    • Noticeable Results
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Wrinkles
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Fine Lines
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Sun Damage
  • Reviewed by MS
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing Product

    I love the way this product really deep cleans my skin leaving it smooth and free of impurities. It also leaves my skin with a great texture and helps smooth fine lines.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-Greasy
    • Noticeable Results

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
    • Smooth Texture
  • Reviewed by cwandkd
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Best cleansing gel ever!

    I have combination skin at age 57. But this cleanser has evened out my skin tone and my skin is so smooth! A little drying at times but 1/2 of a pea size cleans my face and neck beautifully. I haven't had a single break-out since I started using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • A little goes a long way
    • Easy To Use
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Improves Skin Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily/Combination Skin
  • Reviewed by Jackie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Best Cleanser Ever!

    I have been using Peter Thomas Roth cleansers for 8+ years now and I absolutely love them. I use the anti-aging cleanser with my Clarsonic every day, it helps manage my acne and combat the fine lines I am now experiencing in my 30's. I perfer this cleanser over the prescription cleanser my dermatoligist recommended.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-Greasy
    • Non-drying
    • Noticeable Results
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Fine Lines
    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 55

You Might Also Like...