Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer
Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer Facial Moisturizing Treatments, Moisturizers for Dry Skin, Peter Thomas Roth Skincare Products & Gentle Facial Moisturizers Our deeply nourishing moisturizer from Peter Thomas Roth is the perfect daily wrinkle fighting moisturizer. This vitamin rich moisturizer is loaded with powerful ingredients to protect skin against free radicals and environmental hazards.
Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $72.00 Now: $54.00
QTY
Item# 10606
Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Hella
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Doing good!

    Nice so far. Only been using for a few days. The smell is nice and soft. My skin feels good with no irritation (allergic to the weirdest things). My skin does look brighter after the first couple uses.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kellyv
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/16/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    The Best

    Ive been using this for over a year ...i love it and my skin looks awesome!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Momof2
    From Connecticut
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Incredible difference

    I use other PTR products, but this one truly makes my skin look years younger. The consistency and smell of it are pleasing, but the results.... unreal. It's not that I feel so moisturized, but my face feels and looks like it is "tighter". Subtle difference, but I find myself actually looking for the lines that are no longer there.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pinkie
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    What a discovery!!!

    Camu Camu Power truly brightens the skin... The jar allows me to apply just the right amount of the white cream to my fingers and my face shines as soon as I apply it to my face. It's not oily at all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by carmensandiego62
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!

    I got this a couple of months ago and I just ran out. I was worried about the packaging that some of the lotion would still be missed so I literally took it apart! LOL!! I pretty much used up 99.999% of it and the little that was in there was in the actual hole. A little goes a LONG way. I love the texture, the scent, the feel of it. My makeup glides on, my face is moisturized and it's a great product. I tried the Hungarian one and didn't feel that it met my needs. I'm going back to buy another one of these because my face doesn't feel the same. It IS WORTH the $$

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DEADPOOL
    From Joliet, Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Amy

    Amazing stuff love it Can't stop using it Ready to order more stuff

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lbloch
    From Kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great Product, poor packaging

    This is my first time using this product and I LOVED IT. Unfortunately the jar is deceiving. When I thought I had run out of cream, I attempted to open the jar to see if there was anything left. It was next to impossible to break apart, but once I did, there was a good tablespoon left of cream that would have gone to waste if I hadn't taken the jar apart. For the price being paid for this, it should be in less wasteful packaging.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bunnystreet
    From WV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/16/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Buy this face product

    I bought this product because at 67 years old and spending allot of time outside now I found my face skin was dry. I am so pleased with this item!! You put it on and housrs later you can still feel your face and neck is mostureized. Also you push the secondary cap and get the right amount. This is worth every penny!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kate24
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Can't live without.

    I've been using this at night for a year now and it has lightened pigmentation, scarring. And keeps my skin glowing and moist. It's the best!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenn Roma
    From Maryland, United States
    Reviewed on 7/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Camu Camu Power C Brightening Moisturizer

    4
    4

    I Really Like This

    I bought this about 6 weeks ago and have used it often. The packaging is different from other jar packaging in that when you open the jar you must depress the white plastic insert to dispense the product through a small hole in the center. I like that I can control how much comes out, but I wonder whether there will be wasted product when it will no longer dispense. The product smells great to me. It smells like the creamy orange push up ice creams from when I was a kid. The texture is semi-thick like lotion. It feels silky on the skin and absorbs fairly well. I find it very moisturizing and have seen some difference evening out my skintone. I don't think that it has decreased fine lines beyond the plumping with intensive moisture. The lines are back again each morning, but I will keep buying for the skin tone evening and the moisture.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...