Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel - exfoliant removes impurities and decongests clogged pores for a youthful, radiant look. Size:3.4 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 10034
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by Jenny47
    From Carrollton ga
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Firmx

    Love the product! It does exactly what it says it will do!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JSolo
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Best product ever!!!

    This may be the best product on the market! It really works and my complexion is bright and smooth. I will always purchase it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ammie
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/16/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Worked Great!

    Used another brand peeling gel for years. Decided to try Peter Thomas Roth FIRMx Peeling Gel after researching online, and reading the reviews on it. I am very pleased with the results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lani
    From Hilton Head SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    My Absolute Favorite

    I bought this 3 weeks ago and loving it. Best peeling gel in the market. I can feel my skin getting firmer as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Norma B
    From McAllen, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    I was jus trying but now I love it!

    In Sephora , the cashier asked me if I wanted to try , she gave me 2-3 gel drops , I was surprised with the effect in my hand, skin feels so soft and with a new bright. Of course, I get the product and I see a lovely difference in my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katie29
    From Tennessee
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/27/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    OBSESSED

    I tried a sample of this a few years ago, and I have not harshly exfoliated since. I don not question the price of any PTR products, as they last forever, and work amazingly. This is a splurge anyone should make.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Wendita
    From Akron Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    WOW!

    I absolutely love this product!!! Your skin feels so soft and luxurious afterwards. I have tried other expensive peels, and by far this is the best! I plan on giving this to my Granddaughter for her birthday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ShelbyLynne
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing product

    I'm an Esthetician and I use this as part of my facial services. The results are amazing! The product honestly sells itself and truly lives up to what is expected.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by freemc
    From IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Have sensitive skin, sense of smell - LOVE !

    I've been using this for several months and it's made the biggest difference in my skin's smoothness. I'm 53 and have very sensitive skin and sense of smell - no scent to this, very gentle on my skin. LOVE IT !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lin60
    From Bloomington, MN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Excellent Peeling Gel

    I have tried a couple of peeling gel products. I tried a sample of this Peter Thomas Roth Firmx peeling gel. I have sensitive skin and pleasantly surprised how gentle and effective the product was. My skin was so smooth after using the product. I bought a full size and have added this to my routine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...