Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel - exfoliant removes impurities and decongests clogged pores for a youthful, radiant look. Size:3.4 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 10034
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by Anna
    From Oklahoma City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/28/2013

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    I LOVE IT!!!

    This product works great.Before I started using this product I had been ignoring my skin for years. I LOVE IT! i had a lot of dry skin and nothing that i used before work, until know. Worth the price! Is amazing! I can't live without this product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jen6973
    From Springfield, OH, United States
    Reviewed on 7/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    4
    4

    Face feels great afterwards

    I love how my face feels after using this. It feels so clean and fresh. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the little balls are difficult to get completely rinsed away afterward. But other than that its wonderful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Soph1111
    From Brisbane City, Queensland, Australia
    Reviewed on 7/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    I love it!

    This stuff is amazing. You rub it on your skin and you can literally feel your dead skin roll off as you rub.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Woody
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/18/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    FIRMx Peeling Gel.

    A friend suggested this product and I was amazed at the results. I have aging skin and it gave a smoother feature to my complexion. I have also purchased one for my daughter and she loves it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TREID
    From Orange Ca
    Reviewed on 4/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Firm X

    This is the best Peeling Gel i have ever used gets rid of Dry Dead skin on my 2nd Tube all Peter Thomas Roth Prod Are Great .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joanie
    From Cape Cod MA
    Reviewed on 4/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Exceeds its promises

    I received a sample of this product and found it to be one of if not the best skin softeners I've ever used

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by beckyrusty
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Best product I have ever used.

    This product is amazing. I have oily skin but it also has some dryness and flaking and issues with my pores, especially on the sides of my nose, my forehead and on my chin. This product removed every bit of it without drying out my skin. It's similar to cosmetic strips but much better. I've recommended it to others and everyone loves it. I'm in my 50s but my 19 year old also swears by it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by fussy
    From Idaho
    Reviewed on 3/23/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Fun

    This peeling Gel is actually fun to use. You just keep rubbing it in and the product balls up along with your dead skin. It's easy to rinse off and leaves you skin smooth and soft making makeup application easier.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tejavu
    From Portland, OR
    Reviewed on 3/20/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I had someone recommend this product to me and finally got around to trying it. This gel is amazing! I saw immediate results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Smitch
    From Los Angeles
    Reviewed on 3/13/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    See results immediately

    Went to a girls weekend getaway and everyone brought something for a DIY spa day. Friend brought this product and this was hands down my favorite thing there. Noticed results immediately.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...