Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel - exfoliant removes impurities and decongests clogged pores for a youthful, radiant look. Size:3.4 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 10034
Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Jlopez8455
    From Phoenix, AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/7/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Best Ever!

    Bought this peeling gel 7 months ago and I just ran out. I use it two or three times a week and it really does do the job. Best exfoliator I have used so far.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CCHoliiday
    From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Some kind of Magic!

    I had never even heard of this product. I had a test size tube that i got as a free gift from Sephora a while ago and only just tried it and was blown away at how amazing this product is! I suffer from bad flaky skin that just doest seem to properly exfoliate away. This creme literally just rubs all of the dead skin away almost like rubbing pilling off a shirt. Left my skin feeling so healthy, smooth and glowing and my makeup looked so perfect and luminous after applying. This product is a godsend for me!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sarah22992
    From Lubbock, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Unbelievable

    So I don't have a skin care routine. Any moisturizer I've tried has made my skin oily or caused it to break out because it's scented or has spf. I've always had to use an abrasive exfoliater (apricot scrub) because gentler ones wouldn't work. I went into sephora looking for a better foundation because what I had made my skin look dry and my pores were huge etc. and the employee was like "okay we will look at foundation but we need to find you a skin care routine first because most of your problems would be fixed by skin care not makeup" And he put a little of this on one of my hands just to show how it works. I was so sold. He found me a great moisturizer too. This gel has made me feel like a new person. My face feels unbelievably smooth. I wish I could afford to buy a ton and just give it to everyone I know. Like a skincare oprah. "TJR exfoliater for you, one for you and one for you! Free exfoliater for everyone!!!" It has seriously changed my life.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pamela
    From Elkhart, IN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    I have been using this for a long time now. It is fantastic. Nothing works better! Makes your face feel fantastic and smooth .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SunshineC
    From Honolulu, HI, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/20/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing Gentle Exfoliant!

    I thought I have been diligent with exfoliating my face until I used Peter Thomas Roth FIRMx Peeling Gel! - It peeled off old skin cells on my face! Revealing a smoother like ivory skin, tiny blackheads gone and pores reduced almost instantly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Busymomof2
    From Winnfield, LA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Impressive!

    I bought this in a travel size. I tried it immediately. I was shocked. I tested it on my face and was impressed. When I tested it on the side of my toe (I know, gross!), I wanted to cry. I have never had a product that worked so well. Thank you. Amazing! My face has not felt this soft in years.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mick
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Love PTR!

    I'm 57 and have been trying to find anti-aging products that don't irritate my sensitive skin. Tried numerous well-known lines, but all irritated my skin. I am SOLD on Peter Thomas Roth products and use many of them. Love the firm X products and also use some of the unwrinkle products, along with the cleanser, etc. Have 6 grandkids and was shopping with one recently, and a clerk could not believe I was the grandma and not the mom. That was confirmation! PTR forever. No need to shop around and try anything else.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ceci
    From Illinois, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/30/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Another excellent product!

    Since the first time I used it, I saw my skin "flawless". This product is a must have!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ursula
    From Jacksonville, FL, United States
    Reviewed on 7/29/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    Excellent Results!

    I have been using this product for the last 6 months and my skin is baby soft. Love seeing the instant results and the dead skin being removed - MUST HAVE in your beauty kit!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Soph1111
    From Brisbane City, Queensland, Australia
    Reviewed on 7/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Clinical Skin Care FIRMx Peeling Gel

    5
    5

    I love it!

    This stuff is amazing. You rub it on your skin and you can literally feel your dead skin roll off as you rub.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...