Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels Visibly reduce the look of puffiness, dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles with Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels.
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels
3.5
Read Reviews
$52.00
QTY
Item# 17228
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by JackieO
    From Charlotte nc
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    1
    1

    To soon to tell ,I hope

    I have just received there's in the past two weeks.dont see any improvement .butmay Beto soon to tell .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackie O
    From North Caroline na
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    1
    1

    To soon to tell ,I hope

    I have just received there's in the past two weeks.dont see any improvement .butmay Beto soon to tell .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by humphrey46
    From Springfield MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    5
    5

    I have tried SO MANY eye cremes, patches

    I've been using this for approximately two months. I have never seen my eyes look and feel so young. I don't normally write reviews or rate products. I didn't want to be negative. I will be using this from now on!!! The difference I have seen. I will now be purchasing the mask, as well. This is a miracle product!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by livviep
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    2
    2

    59/60 Patches

    I love this product and have noticed that my under eyes are far more hydrated! My only issue with this product is that I had an odd number of patches in my batch. This was disappointing since I had great feelings about this project up until now. It would be nice to get what you pay for. Not keen on repurchasing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by livviep
    From Canada
    Reviewed on 4/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    2
    2

    59/60 Patches

    I love this product and have noticed that my under eyes are far more hydrated! My only issue with this product is that I had an odd number of patches in my batch. This was disappointing since I had great feelings about this project up until now. It would be nice to get what you pay for. Not keen on repurchasing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yogiegirl
    From Seattle, WA, United States
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    5
    5

    Miraculous results!

    I have been using the eye patches for one week now and I can honestly say these are terrific. I have been wearing them at night when I sleep and wow my dry fine lines are less visible and are not puffy in the morning. So then i tried placing them around my nasolabial lines and forehead and WOW again! My deep annoying lines are reduced. I could't believe it! I will never be without these. Peter please make these patches in a full face mask form please!!!! "

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by yogigirl3
    From Seattle, WA, United States
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    5
    5

    Miraculous results!

    I have been using the eye patches for one week now and I can honestly say these are terrific. I have been wearing them at night when I sleep and wow my dry fine lines are less visible and are not puffy in the morning. So then i tried placing them around my nasolabial lines and forehead and WOW again! My deep annoying lines are reduced. I could't believe it! I will never be without these. Peter please make these patches in a full face mask form please!!!! "

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by winnie
    From South Florida
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Detox Eye Gels

    5
    5

    This is a must have!

    I never write reviews but always read them. This is a completely honest review. I have never used an eye product and had such dramatic and immediate result! I am 50 years old and generally have trouble free skin but sometimes my eyes are puffy when I wake up. I leave this on for about 10 minutes ( they stay on beautifully) and as soon as I take them off all my puffiness is gone and my skin is smooth. I keep them in the fridge for added cooling and it feels amazing. If you are debating about adding another eye product to your regimen just get this and throw everything else away. I am a huge fan and will always keep this product on hand!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...