Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask Calm and soothe irritated skin with Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask. This soothing gel mask is great for all skin types. Size: 5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$55.00
QTY
Item# 11904
Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Jen1
    From Seattle
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Best treatment after chemical peel burn

    I was freaking out after a face mask chemical peel burned my face and made a red ring around it. But then I put this on right after I washed it off. I left it on for a while, after one hour I couldn't see the red ring anymore. So since it was working so well I am leaving it overnight. I have never seen a burn go away so quickly! Amazing product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by brokecollegestudent
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    BEST MASK I HAVE EVER TRIED

    I have dry skin, and I love skin care. I have tried so many different masks for dry skin BUT NOTHING COMPARES TO THIS ONE. I like to put it in the fridge before using because I like the cool feeling. I use it whenever I feel my skin about to break out and oh my god my skin comes back to life, it rejuvenates itself, and amazing. Yes, it is expensive BUT IT IS WORTH YOUR MONEY AND YOUR TIME!!! A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Crystal21
    From Houston, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    3
    3

    STINGS!

    Im a first time user of Peter Thomas Roth and I purchased the Cult Classics Kit which included this cucumber gel mask. While it did seem to be very hydrating, for some reason every time I use it my skin STINGS so bad as soon as I apply the product. I have no clue why or what ingredient is causing this. I do have moderate to severe acne so im not sure if that plays a part in it?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elizabeth01
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Great product!

    Great product and It really hydrates your skin! !!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Wuyanxia
    From 17770034525
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Super replenishment

    To improve the dull skin, so that the skin shiny, so that the skin is no longer dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by zyp1987
    From California, United States
    Reviewed on 6/30/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    good product

    i like this very much ,it very wonderful, especial in summer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lilith
    From Miami
    Reviewed on 3/25/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I've used it for years. And every year I look better!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tejavu
    From Portland, OR
    Reviewed on 3/20/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Gentle on skin!

    I really like this product. I felt like it reduced my redness and was perfect for my sensitive skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shin88
    From CA
    Reviewed on 3/16/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    My favorite

    I was introduced to the Peter Thomas Roth product line at my local Ulta store. I received a sample of the cucumber gel mask and couldn't believe how moisturizing it is and how fresh and soft my skin feels after I use it! It only takes three dabs of my fingertips into the container to cover my face when applying, which means this container has enough gel to last at least six months using it three times a week. Because of the unique formula, this mask is good to apply once a week or every day. The basic way to apply this mask is to spread a moderate amount on clean skin for ten minutes, then wash off. But you can also apply it over your moisturizer overnight for a deep moisturizing treatment. This mask also features skin calming properties that also help aid in the repair, rejuvenation, and moisturizing of tired skin. Ever since I started using this mask, my skin has become so hydrated it appears dewy. At 42, that is a remarkable feat because even though I do not have any wrinkles (even fine ones around the eyes) I did suffer from a dull appearance that makeup just magnified. Now I can apply powder foundation and still maintain a soft and supple looking skin texture. I have become a faithful product user for as long as this product is made!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Careyho
    From San Diego, Ca
    Reviewed on 3/16/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Cucumber Gel Mask

    5
    5

    My favorite product

    This is my third time to buy this product. It perfectly fit my skin type. I used other brand but it seems too much for my skin. And this one is the best. Price fair. It's easily apply and good quality.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...