Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Mask opens pores and optimizes nutrient absorption.
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
$60.00
QTY
Item# 19353
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Ladygirl2013
    From Deltona Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    Great product

    Love love this product. It looks like clay but goes on skin like butter. 5 minutes after I put it on I wet my fingertips with cool water and rub on the mask all over my face it heats up considerably I love when it shoes this after another 5 minutes I take off skin is so silky and supple. I would recommend this product very much

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by VickiA
    From Minneapolis, MN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    1
    1

    Very Disappointing

    I love the Irish Moor Mud Mask and thought I would try this one too. I have been very disappointed. The texture of the mask is very dry and hard if the jar so very difficult to apply and more than half fell in the sink. I have now used 3 times and noticed no difference in my skin except for soreness and redness and yes, I followed the instructions to a letter.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vickiesca
    From Deltona Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    Great product

    Love love this product. It looks like clay but goes on skin like butter. 5 minutes after I put it on I wet my fingertips with cool water and rub on the mask all over my face it heats up considerably I love when it shoes this after another 5 minutes I take off skin is so silky and supple. I would recommend this product very much

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angelina
    From Portland, OR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    Luxurious!

    I wanted this the moment it came out. I was not disappointed. The texture of this when applying is dreamy. The results are what I expect from PTR, consistently on point.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ashley1212
    From Dallas,TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/25/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    Absolutely LOVE.

    Okay I waited until I had used this mask 5 days in a row with the matching moisturizer before leaving a review. My skin was noticeably different after first use. After 5 uses it looks like I have a new face. My skin is so smooth and leveled out. My pores look like they have been cleaned out or something which makes my skin look really smooth. I really enjoy this line and hope to see more products added to it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ShelbyLynne
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/11/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing product! Does everything it said it would

    I'm an Esthetician and I use this mask in some of my facials. This product goes above and beyond what it said it would. It makes an immediate difference in the texture of your skin and I must say the flash of heat just makes the product even better. Will be purchasing again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blondie110
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing Product

    I have been using this mask every other day since I received it, and it doesn't hurt my sensitive skin; in fact, the mask is refining it! I have had an issue deep in my skin for years and the mask is bringing the trapped sebum to the surface and clearing it up, even the dark spot. I enjoy the burst of heat and will continue purchasing this product! It really makes a difference.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by noreturns22
    From boca raton, fla.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/5/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    The best mask

    Bought this mask - exactly what I expected. After following the directions you get the results - warming sensation. You use very little - so the jar should last quite a while.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jordana
    From Jacksonville, Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    Great product

    Bought this product last week and I love it! It makes my skin feel nice and soft. Love how it heats up when adding water to it. The heat isn't intense but, you can definitely feel it, sensation last for about 30 seconds. Highly recommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beck88
    From Grey eagle, Minnesota
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/8/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Atomic Heat Mask

    5
    5

    HG mask

    I bought this mask thinking it would be a fun warm mask for these cold dry winters. Well it exceeded my expectations. My skin looks so healthy and glowing after using this. It also has made my skin so soft and cleared up many issues I had with common skin acne and dry spots. The best part is you don't need much at all so this will last a long time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...