Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer is a fountain of youth that harnesses the power of Hungarian thermal water, botanicals and modern technologies.
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer
4.5
Read Reviews
$58.00
QTY
Item# 19352
Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 29
  • Reviewed by Yiayia
    From Eagle, WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fantastic moisturizer

    Ive been using this for a week now and my skin feels softer and looks brighter. So far im happy with this purchase and hope it continues to improve my skin. The smell is wonderful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by pfish50
    From Cincinnati, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great Moisturizer

    As I was running out of my first jar I made sure to order another one right away. It really does moisturize your face making it soft and supple all day long. With the first jar I was skeptical but no longer. I will continue to use every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ashleev22
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Addicted!

    So light yet extremely hydrating! I am on my 4th jar!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jenny23
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/7/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Great Features

    I have only used about 80% of my first jar. I love how it feels. Don't know if my wrinkles are getting less, but want to continue to see if they do. I think a person should do more than one jar to find out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hoosu
    From DE
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I am very satisfied with the use of good products.

    I bought and used it for about a week. I am using it very satisfactorily. There was also a wrinkle improvement effect. I will try it again and buy it again later.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ADom7
    From Las Vegas Nevada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Not greasy, but yet moisturizing

    I love this face cream. This is my second purchase of this product, and the reason I like it so much is because it is hydrating without being greasy. I am 52 years old, and it works well.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pammie
    From Redwood City, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    So amazing!

    I have been using the Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer and I love it - I have noticed a difference within just a few weeks and people have commented on my skin as well. I'm 58 and lately when I'm with my 1 year old grandbabies people have thought I am the MOM - that's the best compliment ever! Love so many of your products....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beckylove
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    2
    2

    Not sure if its just me?

    Been using this for a few weeks now and face has been breaking out. It also making my skin very dry.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Senior age
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    I bought this at Sephora about 3 weeks ago. Can already see an improvement in my skin. Softer,smoother & gives my skin a more youthful appearance. Highly recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vickiesca
    From Deltona Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral Rich Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this product

    I have the moisturizer and the mask. I use the moisturizer everyday and the mask every other day. The moisturizer leaves my face very soft and supple. I can't wait to put the mask on after 5 minutes of having it on I put cold water on my finger tips and rub on my face. The mask heats up and I just love the feeling. I recommend that everyone tries these products they are wonderful

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 29

You Might Also Like...