Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye Say goodbye to crow's feet and fine lines with Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye, a fast-acting firming treatment that instantly tightens and smoothes the eye area. Size: 1 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye
4.0
Read Reviews
$38.00
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Suzy q
    From Bowling green ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    Instant eye firm

    I have been using for over a year and I love it love it love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jbaskett1
    From North Auburn, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    I am very happy with this product! It removes my eye bags within minutes and lasts all day. I just showed my mom and sister in-law and they were amazed. Both said they are going to buy it. I too would like to see it mixed with a concealer. Thanks for making a great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by khoopes02
    From Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    Game Changer

    I have had the worst bags under my eyes for years, concealer would not even help. I have been using your product and loooove the results. This is the only thing that helps with my bags and I don't looks nearly as tired.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria23
    From New York, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    been using this for years

    been using this instant FIRMxEye for years --- happy with it !!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sassynurse
    From California, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    3
    3

    not too good for me

    I loved how this product worked did just what it says, however as soon as i applied my makeup it was ineffective due to the moisture of the makeup actually made wrinkles look worse

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Victorianlady
    From Sc
    Reviewed on 7/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    4
    4

    Great

    I really love this I cream it works to straighten out the puffiness and the bags but I wish it were tinted because you can't put make up over it if you do it Eliminates the effect that you got from putting it on And you can't mix it with anything because it brings the puffiness back

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Moodyfull
    From Austin, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 7/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    4
    4

    Magic in a Tube, With Only One Flaw

    This stuff is pure magic. It works, and it lasts all day. The only downfall: I have to choose between it and concealer. I've heard other reviewers suggest mixing it with concealer, but I haven't managed to make that work for me. If PTR ever comes out with a product that combines the two - Firmx Eye and concealer - they will rule the eye treatment world.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sunshine
    From RI, United States
    Reviewed on 6/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    works Immediately

    Love it, goes on thin, very smooth, do not need a lot of product. Use only amount size of a pea.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GEGE
    From Harrisburg, PA, United States
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    FIRMx EYE

    I'm going to be 75 years old in July and my husband, who is a physician, told me that since using the 'Instant Firm Eye tightener' that my appearance is of a 20 year old. He cannot believe the change that presents with your extraordinary product. I am constantly asked my age and people are astounded by the answer. The instant change that takes place is next to miraculous. Thank you for your magnificent product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GEGE
    From Harrisburg, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    FIRMx EYE

    I'm going to be 75 years old in July and my husband, who is a physician, told me that since using the 'Instant Firm Eye tightener' that my appearance is of a 20 year old. He cannot believe the change that presents with your extraordinary product. I am constantly asked my age and people are astounded by the answer. The instant change that takes place is next to miraculous. Thank you for your magnificent product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...