Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye Say goodbye to crow's feet and fine lines with Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye, a fast-acting firming treatment that instantly tightens and smoothes the eye area. Size: 1 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye
4.0
Read Reviews
$38.00
QTY
Item# 8061
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye
Products 1 - 10 of 35
  • Reviewed by CRRx
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 3/6/2017
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    Rescues by eye area!

    I have dark puffiness and then a "trough" under my eyes and have tried a number of products--and this one has been the most helpful. First I apply a light 5 in 1 cream, then a roll-on product to reduce puffiness and let them dry. I apply my foundation--avoiding the eye area. Application: use a SMALL dab and smooth on with the PTR brush that you can get with this product (the brush works far better than a fingertip). This provides a mini lower lid "lift" --reduces the trough, eliminates crepey-ness and makes my eyes look years younger. Note: properly applied, it will not leave a white film. That is caused by using too much. I found I do not need concealer etc on my lower lid. It is difficult to layer this with other products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Chris
    From Richmond, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    4
    4

    Great for eye and other areas of face

    This product works great with the exception of the white residue. I find mixing it with my eye cream tends to resolve that issue; however, it is not as tight. I'm sure there's a percentage combo that I'm still understanding.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Tightens

    cons

    • Heavy
    • White Residue

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by dewski
    From Tucson,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    2
    2

    works well until you apply make-up

    works well until you apply makeup

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by sunshine
    From RI, United States
    Reviewed on 6/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    works Immediately

    Love it, goes on thin, very smooth, do not need a lot of product. Use only amount size of a pea.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GEGE
    From Harrisburg, PA, United States
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    FIRMx EYE

    I'm going to be 75 years old in July and my husband, who is a physician, told me that since using the 'Instant Firm Eye tightener' that my appearance is of a 20 year old. He cannot believe the change that presents with your extraordinary product. I am constantly asked my age and people are astounded by the answer. The instant change that takes place is next to miraculous. Thank you for your magnificent product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caroline26
    From Boston Ma
    Reviewed on 4/9/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    1
    1

    waste of money

    used product for a week terrible causes eye issues i got red irritation under my eyes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debi
    From Austin, Tx
    Reviewed on 3/21/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    Love this!!

    I have been using this for a while and people think I have had cosmetic surgery because it works so well. It hides my bags and wrinkles making me look more vibrant and younger. Can't leave the house without it on!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NancyFashionista
    From Miami
    Reviewed on 3/11/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    4
    4

    Instant firm eye amazing

    I bought it at sephora I explain to the sales girl what I wanted and she told me she use it herself she gave a sample and also try it on me , she knew the whole entire line . I'm in love with the instant firm eye product , and I'm going back to buy the face and neck contouring creme , I wish I could get the masa cara and for the reducing the look of my pores I need that . I will keep u posted ,,,

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mouse57
    From Oklahoma City, Ok.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    The best by far

    I've used this product several months. It does what it says it will do. Unlike other products I have tries, it last all day. Will not live with out it. Am a true beliver.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nurse Mary
    From NY NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Eye

    5
    5

    I work for a plastic surgeon this stuff works

    This product, used correctly, is the real deal. I apply it to clean under eye skin, dabbing upwards, using a very small amount. After it dries I rub in my sunscreen just to the very edge of the Firm X. I get to wear my sunscreen and my FirmX. I am 58 years old, I love Botox and fillers, but NOTHING I can get for free from my boss works the way FirmX does. This is not a substitute for Botox or a filler, but it is the frosting on the cake. I LOVE LOVE LOVE and my boss even said, hey your skin looks amazing! So now I have this product on my Iphone and after my clients are happy with their treatment or surgery I mention the FirmX and they are thrilled. This product priced well and worth every dollar.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 35

You Might Also Like...