Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Peter Thomas Roth FIRMx reshapes and firms until facial contours appear redefined. Size: 3.4 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
4.0
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 7781
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by LauraLauraLaura
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    4
    4

    Love It Now That I Know How To Use It

    After some trial and error (lots of error), I found something that really works for me: I put a thick amount of my moisturizer over the deep lines that I want to use this product on (I use Revitalift Nighttime - but i use it during the day). I don't massage it in, just plop it on there. Then I put a pencil-eraser amount of this product right on top of that moisturizer and I tap (not rub, TAP) with the flat part of my finger tips until it absorbs. Then, once I've done all the places I want to do, I go back over those same areas, in the same order, while my skin is still moist/tacky, and I put my concealer on. If it dries before the concealer goes on, it won't adhere and you'll have a white mess.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Krissie
    From Minnesota
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    I am going to buy this forever

    This is an AMAZING product!! I am over 60 years old and family and friends say my skin looks at least 20 years younger. I put on the instant firmx and actually can't wait to go out and show off my face. I have lines and wrinkles, some deep and it firms and tightens the face and I have to look close to see the wrinkles! Fabulous product珞珞

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by KPAT
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/7/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    1
    1

    Disappointed need suggestions

    I used this product and it worked great until I put makeup on. It actually made my ones more pronounced. I tried Nixon it with my moisturizer and also with my foundation as suggested by the "Tips" on the box. Still made my lines even more pronounced. What's the point of using this if you can't use it with your makeup? Any suggestions on how I can make this work better for me before I give up? I really wanted it to work.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MARYANN
    From Orange County, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/8/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Amazing.

    AMAZING. I found this in my CVS and bought it with some experience with other so-called "like" products. I am 77, and with this product, I look like I'm in my 30s. Honest. And it, with other products, the scrub, are making my skin so much better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julia7
    From Fayetteville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    After using the product as directed I was completely amazed of the smoothing of lines and wrinkles. But unfortunately after applying my make-up it disappeared completely. I also tried using it without makeup at all and it didn't last very long at all so I am disappointed in this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maddyaloha
    From Hawaii
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I just received this and love how it makes me look younger

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sunnie
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    1
    1

    temporary removes fine lines, (not deep lines).

    Since I've been using this product, it's been drying my skin out, so I stopped. Friends have asked, (what's that white stuff on your face)? If you try to gently wipe off, you take the product off. "Don't Waste Your Money"

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ziba
    From Irvine ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    2
    2

    Works but flakes

    It tightens your skin and result is good but you can not apply your day cream or any cream on top of it. It breaks down and flakes. I also mixed it with foundation and the result was awful. If any one knows a trick let me know

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ilene joy
    From Minnesota
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Wow!

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago and was prepared to be disappointed because I bought other products over the years and ended up throwing all of them out in disgust. But I was happily surprised. This product actually does what it says. When I use it, the pores on my nose disappear and while the wrinkles dont completely go away, ( I am 61 after all) there is a very noticeable difference. I have read people complain that it leaves white marks but that is simply fixed by using less product. You don't need a lot! This really is the first product I have bought that actually works, and I use so little that it will last a long time. I am a very happy camper!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mariah59
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Peter Thomas Roth instant FIRMX

    OMG this product is amazing. I got a sample from Sephora and had to go and buy it the next day I have frown lines which I hate because they make you look sad It helped lessen the appearance of these lines and eliminates puffiness under your eyes definitely makes you look younger it's a must have .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...