Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Peter Thomas Roth FIRMx reshapes and firms until facial contours appear redefined. Size: 3.4 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
4.0
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 7781
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Krissie
    From Minnesota
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    I am going to buy this forever

    This is an AMAZING product!! I am over 60 years old and family and friends say my skin looks at least 20 years younger. I put on the instant firmx and actually can't wait to go out and show off my face. I have lines and wrinkles, some deep and it firms and tightens the face and I have to look close to see the wrinkles! Fabulous product珞珞

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Jasaa
    From Lawton OK
    Reviewed on 3/23/2018
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Truly amazing!

    This product is amazing! It does exactly what it says. Definitely worth buying, you'll never want to be without it once you try it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Chris
    From Richmond, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    4
    4

    Excellent skin tightener

    This product works great with the exception of the white residue. I find mixing it with my face serums tends to resolve that issue; however, I still find white residue on my temples, forehead hairline and jaws which does not come off well without basically removing any serums, etc., that are mixed with it to make it blend easier. I'm sure there's a percentage combo and application process that I'm still understanding. At times, I find that applying products (including some BB creams) over it will make the products sluff off - it's like doing a product/make-up only peel (I.E., not skin peel) and you have to start all over.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Firms
    • Firms skin
    • Lifts Forehead
    • Lifts Forehead Over Eyes
    • Liftstightens

    cons

    • Can Rub Off Wadded Prod
    • Can Sluff Off
    • Heavy
    • White Residue

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Pushing Seventy Auntie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Lifesaver for my fiftieth class reunion!

    I cannot afford to have a face lift or firming laser treatments. When I use this product, people always comment, "You are looking better than ever." (And I have had two VERY major surgeries in the last four months.) I use it in the AM and PM. The only drawback is the white residue that is sometimes left behind after treatment. Sometimes I have a little difficultly getting it off - even following the directions using a soft cloth moistened with water.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by durablegirl
    From Lawrence KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Worth its weight in gold

    This is unbelievably effective! I have pronounced frown lines that are reduced by 50% or more when I use this product. It is really incredible! A little goes a long way; I've had my bottle for a few months. It tightens my skin and makes me feel younger.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Sue B
    From Sanibel, FL, United States
    Reviewed on 7/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    WOW

    Purchased this hoping something would work. After it was applied on the store I thought "no way was I going for injections" I can say "never leave home without it. When putting on your foundation or tinted moisturizer, go lightly with with the foundation. I may try to put it OVER the foundation. Works great! For the price, you can't beat it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by byula
    From Israel
    Reviewed on 6/23/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Instant FIRMx Temporary Face Tightener

    I was introduced to this product 3 years ago, I am using it sometimes dayly and more often on the wrincles. It makes such a different, it is amazing. Getting compliments all the time. Five of my friends already bought the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SunnyC
    From Newport Beach, Ca.
    Reviewed on 6/5/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Most important product I own!

    Started using this product in late 2016. Changed my life. I started looking better than I had in 15 years or more. Now I am 74 years old and feel like I look 50. Will not go out of my house without applying this first. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vain but proud
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/20/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    The one product I can't live without!

    You've heard people talk about that desert island product they can't live without ( if your stranded on a desert island and only can have one product with you ) well folks....this is mine. I use this to shrink my pores under foundation, completely remove bags and puffiness under my eyes and smooth out my forward lines. Please don't ever stop making this miracle in a tube, it's amazing! I would give it a million stars if I could.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Emmy lou
    From Austin, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 5/5/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    1
    1

    Made my face blotchy red and itchy

    Very disappointing and alarming to see my face all red and blotchy almost immediately after using this product as directed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...