Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Peter Thomas Roth FIRMx reshapes and firms until facial contours appear redefined. Size: 3.4 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
4.5
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 7781
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by mydawgz
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/7/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    3
    3

    Peter Thomas Roth Face tightener

    I have 1 vertical line between my eyebrows that is a permanent line/furrow and not created by frowning so botox type products do not work. I tried this product in the store and within 3-5 minutes, the line disappeared. I bought it with the intention of using it daily and never leaving home without it. Without a doubt it made the line disappear but I have tried every possible way of applying the product but it leaves a white powdery /chalky spot. If I wipe the powder away, it removes the product altogether. It would be a great product if they could figure out a solution to the white chalky residue issue.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by none
    From Rochester, N.Y.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    wonderful product

    Firm x has taken 10 years off my appearance. I am totally satisfied. I gave it to my 58 year old daughter for her Birthday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cilla
    From Everett, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/1/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Temporary Face Ti

    Got a sample and it works wonders of Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx Temporary Face Ti

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Crystaldp6
    From Clinton Township mi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    1
    1

    Instant firmx

    I bought this knowing it was more than likely To good to be true and I was right I'm so disappointed. I followed every direction and even played with it to try to get it to work and it's a fail no matter what you do. The most horrible product I've ever tried and definitely a waiste if money. When you go to wipe the residue off no matter how you do it, it wipes the product right off and you can't use foundation over it or mix it with anything. I'd really like to try it again but it needs formulated different. It could be a really good product but needs more time investment into it to actually get good results. I feel like the product was at the beginning of it's process and just wasn't even finished. If the issue was correct I think it would be amazing, when you put it in its great results then it drys and that's the end of it it's all down hill from there. Needs work

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sam1
    From colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    3
    3

    Not sure if it works

    I have been using this now for a few weeks but I'm not sure that I'm noticing it doing anything for me. I will continue to use the product and see if anything changes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carol 74
    From Albany, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    A lift for your face & your confidence

    I apply this with tinted moisturizer and it takes years off your face. No kidding! You do have to play with how much product you apply and how much tinted moisturizer you mix with it, but once you get the right combination you won't leave the house without it. It is such a confidence booster and takes years off of your appearance. Try combining it with liquid foundation as well. Let dry and finish by applying a mineral makeup or powder as liquid, gel, or cream foundations applied after the product has set will destroy the desired results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JMZM
    From Mississippi, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Lov It!

    I use it and mix it with my liquid makeup! Very pleased, and use very little at a time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue B
    From Sanibel, FL, United States
    Reviewed on 7/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    WOW

    Purchased this hoping something would work. After it was applied on the store I thought "no way was I going for injections" I can say "never leave home without it. When putting on your foundation or tinted moisturizer, go lightly with with the foundation. I may try to put it OVER the foundation. Works great! For the price, you can't beat it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by byula
    From Israel
    Reviewed on 6/23/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Instant FIRMx Temporary Face Tightener

    I was introduced to this product 3 years ago, I am using it sometimes dayly and more often on the wrincles. It makes such a different, it is amazing. Getting compliments all the time. Five of my friends already bought the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SunnyC
    From Newport Beach, Ca.
    Reviewed on 6/5/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant FIRMx

    5
    5

    Most important product I own!

    Started using this product in late 2016. Changed my life. I started looking better than I had in 15 years or more. Now I am 74 years old and feel like I look 50. Will not go out of my house without applying this first. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...