Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45
Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45 Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45 Use a powder sunscreen anytime for immediate sun protection with the Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45. Perfect for sunscreen touch-ups throughout the day without having to reapply your makeup. Convenient pocket-size applicator.
Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45
3.5
Read Reviews
$30.00
QTY
Item# 19496
Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Monica
    From British Columbia, Canada
    Reviewed on 6/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    5
    5

    Great Products!

    I bought the skin care line and I absolutely love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kat11
    From Los Angeles, California
    Reviewed on 4/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    3
    3

    Amazing product, poor packaging

    I love this product so much. I've had it for 6 months now and use it nearly everyday. However, last night I had it in my purse while I was out and about (and obviously not applying it, as it was dark) and it spilled all over my expensive bag. I am cleaning powder off all the contents of my purse and the lining of my purse. It does say not to twist the bottom, but it shouldn't spill like that just being in a bag. The powder itself is fairly pricey as well and I am sad to have lost so much product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kay B
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/18/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    5
    5

    SPF Reapplication necessary !!

    I recommend this sunscreen to everyone.. I work in skin care And reapplying sunscreen after doing full make up is the biggest hurdle most women face. And yes...you need to reapply sunscreen several times per day if outside

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rosey
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/8/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    4
    4

    Wonderful sunscreen protection

    I love this product! BUT I do not like the brush. Please develop this product with a softer brush!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Clare
    From Richfield, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    2
    2

    Lousy packagin

    The product is great, but the applicator breaks easily, creating waste and a powdery mess. I used to buy this product in a larger, .22 oz size, and the applicator held up much better, but unfortunately, they don't appear to offer that size any longer. Too bad, as I will need to find a different product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PoppyH
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    4
    4

    Love it!

    This is my family's go-to, must-have, everyday product! It works very well, and is easy to transport. We keep one in a plastic baggie in the car. It's great to take on the plane. The negative is that sometimes the mechanism sticks, and some of the tubes disperse more product than others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda E
    From California, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    5
    5

    Love the applicator

    I bought this product several weeks ago and I'm pleased that I can have protection from the sun anytime during the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susieq
    From Dc
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    3
    3

    Product good but harsh bristles bad

    I agree with what has been said- I also lost lots of product from the bottom falling out..wasted half ... disappointing.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MHorton
    From mill valley, ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/20/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    2
    2

    PTR products are AMAZING but this one....

    It deposits brush hairs all over my face that make me look like I'm sprouting whiskers. My children find it humorous but I'm not as thrilled. It started from the first application and I'm on my fifth day....still depositing tons of brush hairs. As for sun protection, I'm thrilled to use one of my favorite brands and trust it is doing its job.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MountainGrl
    From North Carolina mountains
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Instant Mineral SPF 45

    5
    5

    Love this product !

    A friend recommended this to me. I have fair, freckle skin and don't want age spots . This product is so easy to use! I bought two- one to apply at home , the other in my purse so I can refresh as needed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...