Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask
Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask purifies and detoxifies skin with numerous nourishing ingredients resulting from the natural decomposition of herbs, flowers and plants. This nutrient-rich formula hydrates skin, decongests pores and reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Size: 5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
$60.00
QTY
Item# 14173
Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by fray
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing cleanser

    After washing off my skin looks visibly clear. I have acne prone skin so I need to regularly apply a mud mask to cleanse my pores. This works very well!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NCgirl
    From North Carolina
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Love this mask!

    I first tried the Irish Moor Mud mask as part of the 6 PTR mask sampler kit. I had heard rave reviews about the pumpkin mask but nothing about the mud mask. After using the first time, I was blown away! It's an incredible product and definitely my favorite of all the PTR masks. It leaves my skin feeling clean and so soft and smooth. It also had helped sooth breakouts on my acne-prone skin. I love how it really gets deep into pores, it takes more than just a simple rinse to get it all off, I think that's why it's so effective. If you're hesitating, definitely give it a try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lena5005
    From New York NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Wonderful texture

    Amazing. Leave a skin soft, hydrated and breathable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MommaJ
    From Paintsville, KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Terrific Mask!

    I received a sample of this mask with another purchase and after one use knew it was for me. My skin felt so clean and oh, so smooth and soft. Try it and you will love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meddie
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Interesting

    The look and feel are very different than any mask I've used before. I wasn't sure if I would like it but I got a sample and tried it. I loved the way my skin looked and felt after using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cbeemom
    From Hot Springs, AR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/1/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Skin looks and feels GREAT!

    I bought the PTR meet your mask set and this was ONE of my favs (among others). I knew it would be used in my weekly mask routine, so I bought the full size. I feel like it cleans my pores and it feels wonderful!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lucy17
    From Long Beach, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    1
    1

    Caution!

    I got this as a gift, and was excited bc it sound great. however, not even 3 minutes after applying it to my face, it began to burn. I rinsed it off immediately only to reveal a super red face. my face is a bright super red tomato!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue1974
    From Naples, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I use few products, and like even fewer! Got these as samples, and fell in love! Like the Lip wrinkle product, this mud mask is exceptional! My husband asked me why my skin was glowing a few hours after use! Liked it so much I got mud cleanser. Follow sunscreen directions for that one. Also love that product, too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...