Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA Salon Waterproof Mascara & Professional Volumizing Mascara Enjoy clump-free volume and dramatic length with Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA from Peter Thomas Roth.
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.00
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 46
  • Reviewed by Meg1
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Easy to order

    I purchased the mascara. I have issues with over the counter brands smudging under my eyes if they are not waterproof. This brand does not rub off.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brandy Lee
    From King of Prussia, Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    The masacara i keep coming back to. Its perfect

    I have worked in retail cosmetics for 10 years. During that time I have tried ALOT of mascara's, but I always come back to this one. It applies easy, doesn't over saturate the brush, smooth's on without tugging or getting clumpy, dry's to a soft flexible feel, is perfectly matte and black, and provides all day wear. I love that its not water-proof, but is smudge and water resistant. I've never had it flake or smudge, even in extreme heat in the summer. At the end of the night, it dissolves with remover and comes off clean. You REALLY cannot beat this mascara. The lash loving ingredients are just an added bonus, knowing I'm not over-drying my lashes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan sews
    From North Liberty, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/26/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    great packaging

    After trying many mascaras that were clumpy and smudging and irritated my eyes I found PTRoths'!!! What a wonderful mascara! It goes on smoothly and quickly for long beautiful lashes. The packaging is very good--the wand and brush applicator is just right for my hand. So happy, happy, happy I found this product!! Thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anna42
    From Northfield, MN, United States
    Reviewed on 7/16/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Best Mascara

    I've been using Lashes to Die For mascara for several years. It is the best mascara on the market. If you want beautiful lashes, this is your mascara.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rkelly
    From Newington, CT, United States
    Reviewed on 6/13/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    DON'T Ever Discontinue

    Mascaras in general bother my eyes and I see blurry all day. NOT with this one. I love it. It stays put even in 97 degree heat, holds a curl, isn't gloppy, and is easy to remove. It took me alot of research to find this. I love this mascara. Great job!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeLee
    From Yonkers, NY
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Best mascara on the market..

    I have never used a product that is true to its word like this mascara. The length, volume and smudge proof promise is unreal! I will NEVER use another mascara again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeLee
    From Yonkers, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Best mascara on the market..

    I have never used a product that is true to its word like this mascara. The length, volume and smudge proof promise is unreal! I will NEVER use another mascara again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Fly over country
    Reviewed on 4/17/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Love this mascara

    I searched far and wide for a non- flaking, lash separating lengthening mascara after the mascara I used before (another brand) was discontinued. This mascara is by far my favorite, even more so than what I used to use (thank you, very much, Lancome). This is a superior mascara. Please don't discontinue it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AzDLS
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Excellent everyday mascara

    This mascara feels good, does everything you need it too for everyday use, it is not dramatic. It is not what I would pick for evening, but a great base for evening looks, it is a great product for everyday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by AnnDC
    From Washington, DC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Fabulous Mascara

    This is the best mascara that I've ever used - love it! It really lengthens noticeably and doesn't clump my lashes. Brush is great! I even saved (& cleaned of course) an old one and use that whenever needed. It stays on, doesn't smudge or flake. I don't know why anyone would say it was sticky as I've used this for a while (different tubes) and never had a problem. I wear contacts and that's not an issue either.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 46

You Might Also Like...