Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA Salon Waterproof Mascara & Professional Volumizing Mascara Enjoy clump-free volume and dramatic length with Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA from Peter Thomas Roth.
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
4.5
Read Reviews
$25.00
QTY
Item# 7090
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
Products 1 - 10 of 47
  • Reviewed by likethecity816
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/11/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Okay, we need to talk.

    Okay, babies, I'm about to give you the only review you need for this product. I liked it already because it gives me length for days & doesn't clump. But let's talk about why I LOVE it. The other day, I put this mascara on around 11:00AM. Two hours later, my boyfriend dumped me. A couple stray tears later, I did what anyone would do in my position--I went out with my friends and got six kinds of drunk. Cut to me leaving the bar at 4:30AM, to collapse in bed after more crying and some serious Kelly Clarkson singalongs. I wake up around 11:00 (don't judge me), and all of my makeup had crumbled off...except for my mascara. I still had DOLL lashes, bb. 24 hours after crying, drinking, almost getting in a fight, and then crying some more, my dang lashes were pristine. My heart and pride hurt like a mug, but at least I had swoon-worthy lashes. Don't think. Just buy this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meg1
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Easy to order

    I purchased the mascara. I have issues with over the counter brands smudging under my eyes if they are not waterproof. This brand does not rub off.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brandy Lee
    From King of Prussia, Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    The masacara i keep coming back to. Its perfect

    I have worked in retail cosmetics for 10 years. During that time I have tried ALOT of mascara's, but I always come back to this one. It applies easy, doesn't over saturate the brush, smooth's on without tugging or getting clumpy, dry's to a soft flexible feel, is perfectly matte and black, and provides all day wear. I love that its not water-proof, but is smudge and water resistant. I've never had it flake or smudge, even in extreme heat in the summer. At the end of the night, it dissolves with remover and comes off clean. You REALLY cannot beat this mascara. The lash loving ingredients are just an added bonus, knowing I'm not over-drying my lashes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan sews
    From North Liberty, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/26/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    great packaging

    After trying many mascaras that were clumpy and smudging and irritated my eyes I found PTRoths'!!! What a wonderful mascara! It goes on smoothly and quickly for long beautiful lashes. The packaging is very good--the wand and brush applicator is just right for my hand. So happy, happy, happy I found this product!! Thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rkelly
    From Newington, CT, United States
    Reviewed on 6/13/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    DON'T Ever Discontinue

    Mascaras in general bother my eyes and I see blurry all day. NOT with this one. I love it. It stays put even in 97 degree heat, holds a curl, isn't gloppy, and is easy to remove. It took me alot of research to find this. I love this mascara. Great job!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeLee
    From Yonkers, NY
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Best mascara on the market..

    I have never used a product that is true to its word like this mascara. The length, volume and smudge proof promise is unreal! I will NEVER use another mascara again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeLee331
    From Yonkers NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Best mascara on the market..

    I have never used a product that is true to its word like this mascara. The length, volume and smudge proof promise is unreal! I will NEVER use another mascara again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeLee
    From Yonkers, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Best mascara on the market..

    I have never used a product that is true to its word like this mascara. The length, volume and smudge proof promise is unreal! I will NEVER use another mascara again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Fly over country
    Reviewed on 4/17/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Love this mascara

    I searched far and wide for a non- flaking, lash separating lengthening mascara after the mascara I used before (another brand) was discontinued. This mascara is by far my favorite, even more so than what I used to use (thank you, very much, Lancome). This is a superior mascara. Please don't discontinue it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Delo
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    1
    1

    Mascara weighs down eyelashes

    With a name like "Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA", I had to try this. I have short eyelashes and always have to curl them with a heated lash curler. This mascara took the curl completely out and made my lashes straight and pointing down. Probably works great if you are lucky enough to have long full lashes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 47

You Might Also Like...