FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA Salon Waterproof Mascara & Professional Volumizing Mascara Enjoy clump-free volume and dramatic length with Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA from Peter Thomas Roth.
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.00
QTY
Item# 7090
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by rkelly
    From Newington, CT, United States
    Reviewed on 6/13/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    DON'T Ever Discontinue

    Mascaras in general bother my eyes and I see blurry all day. NOT with this one. I love it. It stays put even in 97 degree heat, holds a curl, isn't gloppy, and is easy to remove. It took me alot of research to find this. I love this mascara. Great job!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeLee
    From Yonkers, NY
    Reviewed on 5/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Best mascara on the market..

    I have never used a product that is true to its word like this mascara. The length, volume and smudge proof promise is unreal! I will NEVER use another mascara again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Fly over country
    Reviewed on 4/17/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Love this mascara

    I searched far and wide for a non- flaking, lash separating lengthening mascara after the mascara I used before (another brand) was discontinued. This mascara is by far my favorite, even more so than what I used to use (thank you, very much, Lancome). This is a superior mascara. Please don't discontinue it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AzDLS
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Excellent everyday mascara

    This mascara feels good, does everything you need it too for everyday use, it is not dramatic. It is not what I would pick for evening, but a great base for evening looks, it is a great product for everyday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by AnnDC
    From Washington, DC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Fabulous Mascara

    This is the best mascara that I've ever used - love it! It really lengthens noticeably and doesn't clump my lashes. Brush is great! I even saved (& cleaned of course) an old one and use that whenever needed. It stays on, doesn't smudge or flake. I don't know why anyone would say it was sticky as I've used this for a while (different tubes) and never had a problem. I wear contacts and that's not an issue either.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Delo
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    1
    1

    Mascara weighs down eyelashes

    With a name like "Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA", I had to try this. I have short eyelashes and always have to curl them with a heated lash curler. This mascara took the curl completely out and made my lashes straight and pointing down. Probably works great if you are lucky enough to have long full lashes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meredith
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    3
    3

    Okay

    I was excited to try this brush because of the style. I love a long lash that is clearly defined. This one worked great for about two weeks and then began to stick and clump. Additionally, it was difficult to remove.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove
    • Sticky Texture

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by d
    From kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    love this mascara!!!

    I have watery eyes...all other mascaras ive triend left me looking like a raccoon!! PTR has worked out perfect, no smudging when my eyes are watering!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Carolgolf
    From Phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Love this mascaa

    Is MY mascara. Was recommended to me by salesperson and now I know why.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For THE MASCARA

    5
    5

    Does everything it says it does!

    Use it daily during my make up routine. Absolutely love it as it does what it says it does. Looks great. SO happy I tried it when I did, I am hooked!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...