Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel An advanced mattifying gel formulated with powerful oil absorbing and pore minimizing properties. Size: 1 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $35.00 Now: $17.50
QTY
Item# 1442
Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel
Products 1 - 7 of 7
  • Reviewed by ahmed fakhro
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/20/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    5
    5

    highly recommended

    amazing primer...and a wonderful Matt finish product for oily skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rosebudrool
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/18/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    5
    5

    Anti shine

    Works great to decrease the shine as I have oily skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pauline
    From DC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    4
    4

    It works okay, for about half day (4-5 hours)

    It meets what the product says: anti-shinning, I am satisfied with it; although it does not last as long as I expect.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JTTTTTT
    From Wooster Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    5
    5

    Peter Thomas Roth MAX Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    Great product for shiny bald heads. Easy to use, non-greasy, Does not matt down existing hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by User123
    From Las vegas,NV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    5
    5

    Greatest product!

    Best product ive ever used for an overly oily face, if they ever discontinue it, i will buy a lifetime supply

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HappyCustomer
    From Boston, MA
    Reviewed on 3/13/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    5
    5

    Like a Sheer Sponge

    I first purchased this product about 6 months ago, and it, together with the blemish buffing beads, have changed my life. I have extremely oily skin and struggle with acne as a result. I used to have to blot my skin with a tissue every hour to get rid of the shine. But thanks to this product, I only have to do it a few times per day. The gel sponges up the oil in the meantime.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kendall Nurse and Grad Student
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Anti-Shine Mattifying Gel

    5
    5

    Kiss oily skin good-bye!

    I use this product in the morning and in the evening. It effectively absorbs oil throughout the day. I even use it under my make-up during the day and it keeps my skin oil-free.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs oil all day
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Minimizes Pores

    cons

    best uses

    • Adult Acne
    • Blackheads & Whiteheads
    • Inflammatory Acne
    • Moderate Acne
Products 1 - 7 of 7

You Might Also Like...