Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads
Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads Skin Healing Facial Toners, Travel Size Skincare Pads, Facial Toner Pads & Peter Thomas Roth Skincare Products Use our complexion correcting face pads from Peter Thomas Roth when you need an anti acne treatment that soothes irritation and redness. These on the go toning pads are perfect for travel and fit into any daily routine.
Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads
4.5
Read Reviews
$46.00
QTY
Item# 1411
Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Nane72
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Amazing product.

    I got so obesess with peter Thomas products over the years .. I was never into skin care although I loved makeup .. as I start getting older my skin become something I no longer know. I did a lot of research and with the help of my dermatologist I come across dr Thomas products and ohhhh my GOD he's definitely a GOD sent to everyone who's trying to maintain their confidence .this complexion pad is miracle in a jar .. I also have tretenoin cream I use at different time ..I use to have dark patches all over my brown skin on my face now it's clear radiant ,can't believe my eyes . A good sunscreeen while using those pads and you're on right path.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ashley Roe
    From Brooklyn, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/28/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Incredible!

    These pads are fantastic. I have very sensitive acne prone skin that tends to be a bit oily. By adding these before my moisturizer I have ZERO breakouts. They are eve clearing up my blackheads. Each day my skin looks more and more amazing!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alteeza20
    From New Zealand
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Amazing

    We have tried so much for my daughter and this stuff totally works great, we only got the discovery kit so will purchase more that's for sure, the pads are the best

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cheryl 1029
    From Chesterton, IN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Perfect Ph balance

    My nose creases get flaky no matter how much I moisturize and my skin still breaks out at 47! When I use these pads daily my skin is even and clear.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by miko
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    1
    1

    terrible!!!

    If you have even a little bit of sensitive skin you'll hate these - it literally burned my skin and fingers that i used to put this pad on my face, my face and my fingers are all peeling, and now I can't even put on moisturizer without my skin burning; I find this product to be very poor, with no change to my complexion and even worse. The smell of these pads is a complete slap to the face, I wish I would've researched a little more prior to dropping the 50$ for these. If you have any form of hypersensitivity to perfumes, reconsider this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sofi
    From Michigan, United States
    Reviewed on 5/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Best facial pads

    These have works so well with my skin and I'm so glad I found them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sofi
    From Michigan, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Best facial pads

    These have works so well with my skin and I'm so glad I found them.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sreyorchids
    From San Jose, CA
    Reviewed on 3/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Amazing stuff!

    This product helped keeps my hormonal break-outs down. It's amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lala123
    From Maryland
    Reviewed on 3/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    The only thing that works!

    I have been using this product for about 6 months and it is the only thing that works for me. It helps with hormonal acne as well as anti aging. It has lightened dark spots and brightened my skin. My skin feels great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by emilyd79
    From Greensboro, NC
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Love these!

    Love these! Great product for night-time renewal! So much better that Dr. Brandt Alpha-Beta Peel Pads, and for less $.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...