Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30
5.0
Read Reviews
$42.00
QTY
Item# 1376
Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Sara
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This is a great lightweight moisturizer. I have very sensitve skin and this gave me no problems

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kendall Nurse and Grad Student
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    Moisturizes and protects great!

    I use this moisturizer during the day and it leaves my face moisturized and oil-free. This light weight formula is fantastic. I then use the oil-free formula without the SPF during the evening. I recommend using any product from PTR's line. My skin has never looked better.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Carrie
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer!!

    This prodict is great for my sensitive skin. Moisturizes well without breaking my skin out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by carrie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/23/2010
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    my favorite moisturizer!

    i've tried tons of moisturizers, but this by far is my favorite. Love that it is very lightweight, leaves me feeling moisturized without being greasy, and it has the added protection of SPF 30. I am hooked on PTR!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by even
    From INDY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    great sunscreen product

    A good product, a great daily moisture lotion and sunscreen,nonirritating.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marin Mom
    From Marin County, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/1/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    3
    3

    I love this product, but not happy with packaging

    I have been using this sunblock for years and love it. What I don't love about it is that when I am half way through a container, the product gets stuck and doesn't come out of the pump of the bottle. This has happened on approximately 5 containers and it is very frustrating because I have to throw it out. There is a defect in the packaging/pump that needs to be fixed. Other than that (which is big one) I do love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Andra
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    The product is outstanding!

    I love all of the quality products I purchased and looking forward to trying new products. I'm so excited I found products just perfect for my beautiful skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JenniferK
    From Lexington, KY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    The Best!

    I have always relied upon Peter Thomas Roth for sunscreen since my early twenties - when I first started getting facials. Now, as. Professional esthetician, I still consider Peter's sunscreens to be the best! This sunscreen is light weight, so it won't clog your pores, but strong enough to protect you from the sun. Just put a pea-size amount in your hand and apply over face and neck. And, you can wear make-up over it easily. Your skin feels clean, hydrated and protected all day! And the price makes this sunscreen a great deal.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by surfergirl
    From Laguna Beach, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    Best Face Protection

    This is the best product to protect your face while not clogging your pores. I am always at the beach and have very sensitive skin. I took this on a trip to Costa Rica and it not only kept me from getting burned, but also from breaking out. I got a great glow without ever getting red. I woul recommend this to anyone who needs some protection from the sun while keeping moisturized and clear!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JenniferK
    From Lexington, KY, United States
    Reviewed on 7/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Max Sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion With SPF 30

    5
    5

    The Best!

    I have always relied upon Peter Thomas Roth for sunscreen since my early twenties - when I first started getting facials. Now, as. Professional esthetician, I still consider Peter's sunscreens to be the best! This sunscreen is light weight, so it won't clog your pores, but strong enough to protect you from the sun. Just put a pea-size amount in your hand and apply over face and neck. And, you can wear make-up over it easily. Your skin feels clean, hydrated and protected all day! And the price makes this sunscreen a great deal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...