FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme A powerful anti-aging eye creme formulated with our patent pending Firma-CELL-4 anti-aging peptide technology. Size: .76 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme
4.5
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 1504
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by NANR
    From RI
    Reviewed on 5/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    TRUSTED FABULOUS EYE CREAM

    I have used the Mega Rich eye creams exclusively for many years and would never be without it. It is a complement to the Mega Rich cream which I also use exclusively. The Mega Rich products are truly amazing with immediate results. Thank you,Peter for this quality eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LauraA
    From New York, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 4/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    great!

    This is awesome! I have found some great product recommendations on Gorgeous Girl

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rose88
    From California
    Reviewed on 3/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Best eye creme ever!

    Been using for over 5 years now and I love this product. It keeps my eyes moisturized and I barely have any wrinkles and I'm 53 years old. I use it every morning and every night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Duoduo
    From Lexington ky
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Good product

    Bought this couple of weeks ago good experience probably will purchase again

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by meadowlark5
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2013

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    2
    2

    This eye cream did not work for me

    I haven't used a lot of PTR products. I did buy a value set and loved everything in it. So I thought this eye cream would be wonderful. It wasn't for me. As soon as I applied it under my eye, my eye burned, almost like a fume or something. I thought it was a fluke and went to bed. The next morning I had quite a big of puffiness and bags under my eyes. Like I need that! I tried it for a few nights thinking that maybe it took some getting used to. Nope. Same results. Fortunately, Beauty Brands took it back and I got a different eye cream that has been working well for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eileen Olive
    From Prairie Village, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Skin Care Professional

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Finally I can relax

    I really feel like I can stop constantly trying out new eye creams. My biggest beauty consern are my fine lines around my eyes. What I really love about this rich cream is how I can tell it is still working hours after I put it on. Other eye creams seem to sink in and my eye area feels dry after a couple hours. My under eye feels still moist to the touch throughout my long work days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by 30 Something Mommy
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    I've tried them all - this is the best

    The only eye cream I've found that actually works!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by klea27
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Excellent

    Noticed within one month a more even skin tone that was smooth and wrinkles around eyes seem less noticieable. Will continue with this product! Love the whole line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by One Stop Shopper Sara
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Must Have.

    If you're old enough to drive a car, you're old enough to use an eye cream. I'm 20 and I use this every morning under my eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From Indianapolis,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Review

    I love the consistency of this product. I have been using this product for the past month, and I can really tell a difference. (and its not just wishful thinking!!:) I know there is no miracle cream, but I have noticed an improvement in the firmness of my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...