Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme A powerful anti-aging eye creme formulated with our patent pending Firma-CELL-4 anti-aging peptide technology. Size: .76 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme
4.5
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 1504
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Beeeccky
    From Washington, DC, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    3
    3

    The size is too small!

    The size is way too tiny, only of 22G. Haven't tried the qualty yet, but the size is very disappointing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NANR
    From RI
    Reviewed on 5/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    TRUSTED FABULOUS EYE CREAM

    I have used the Mega Rich eye creams exclusively for many years and would never be without it. It is a complement to the Mega Rich cream which I also use exclusively. The Mega Rich products are truly amazing with immediate results. Thank you,Peter for this quality eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NANR
    From RI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    TRUSTED FABULOUS EYE CREAM

    I have used the Mega Rich eye creams exclusively for many years and would never be without it. It is a complement to the Mega Rich cream which I also use exclusively. The Mega Rich products are truly amazing with immediate results. Thank you,Peter for this quality eye cream

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LauraA
    From New York, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 4/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    great!

    This is awesome! I have found some great product recommendations on Gorgeous Girl

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rose88
    From California
    Reviewed on 3/1/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Best eye creme ever!

    Been using for over 5 years now and I love this product. It keeps my eyes moisturized and I barely have any wrinkles and I'm 53 years old. I use it every morning and every night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Duoduo
    From Lexington ky
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Good product

    Bought this couple of weeks ago good experience probably will purchase again

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by meadowlark5
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2013

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    2
    2

    This eye cream did not work for me

    I haven't used a lot of PTR products. I did buy a value set and loved everything in it. So I thought this eye cream would be wonderful. It wasn't for me. As soon as I applied it under my eye, my eye burned, almost like a fume or something. I thought it was a fluke and went to bed. The next morning I had quite a big of puffiness and bags under my eyes. Like I need that! I tried it for a few nights thinking that maybe it took some getting used to. Nope. Same results. Fortunately, Beauty Brands took it back and I got a different eye cream that has been working well for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eileen Olive
    From Prairie Village, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Skin Care Professional

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Finally I can relax

    I really feel like I can stop constantly trying out new eye creams. My biggest beauty consern are my fine lines around my eyes. What I really love about this rich cream is how I can tell it is still working hours after I put it on. Other eye creams seem to sink in and my eye area feels dry after a couple hours. My under eye feels still moist to the touch throughout my long work days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by 30 Something Mommy
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    I've tried them all - this is the best

    The only eye cream I've found that actually works!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by klea27
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme

    5
    5

    Excellent

    Noticed within one month a more even skin tone that was smooth and wrinkles around eyes seem less noticieable. Will continue with this product! Love the whole line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...