Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer
Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer Fragrance Free Moisturizers, Skin Healing Moisturizers, Daily Hydrating Moisturizers & Antioxidant Moisturizers Our Peter Thomas Roth Oil Free Moisturizer is the perfect facial lotion for skin suffering from dryness from acne face treatments. This antioxidant facial lotion hydrates skin without leaving an oily residue, giving you fresh, clear skin.
Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer
4.0
Read Reviews
Was: $42.00 Now: $31.50
QTY
Item# 1341
Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Norseman19
    From Stillwater, MN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    Have been incorporating into my daily routine for six weeks (46 year old guy, combination/dry skin). I use the Max Sheer SPF 30 Moisturizer in the morning and follow it up with this Ultra Lite Moisturizer as needed throughout the day. Mild odor at first, but dissipates quickly. I like using SPF each morning but this complements the SPF Moisturizer well by not being as glossy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sarbars
    From Santa Rosa, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    1
    1

    Not for me

    I have acne prone/ combo skin. I used this for two weeks. It did not moisturize my skin and it felt like goo when applied. I noticed it started to break me out so I stopped and the break outs stopped!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Teisha
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/5/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Miracle Worker!

    So story time, summer 2017 was really bad for me, I broke out so much there was not a clear spot of my face, just acne, blemish, scars the works. November a coworker gifted me this moisturizer, the cleanser and the travel complexion pads and said to try this and see how it works, I kid you not.. two weeks after using the products my face became less angry, less red and my acne slowly went away. My face is better now, friends and family won't stop telling me how good my face looks, while I don't have completely perfect skin I'm still grateful for the works it has done. THANK YOU PETER THOMAS ROTH! And my coworker !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JeniT
    From Stevensville, MI, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Going strong for a decade now

    I tried SO MANY face lotions, and I learned the hard way that most of them make my skin breakout. This one was FINALLY the one. I pray they never discontinue it, because nothing else has ever worked so well. LOVE IT.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by i183
    From Las Vegas, NV, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    3
    3

    Good product, but....

    It's a very good light moisturizer; however, last one I bought lasted me about a month. It was very unexpected since the previous one lasted for about 5 months. Had the same issue - the pump was giving me hard time so I opened the bottom and it wasn't full.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SweetSavoryMe
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 7/8/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this product

    My skin is very, very sensitive to fragrance, coloring, and certain ingredients. I have never had an issue with this product and it leaves my skin moisturized without it feeling greasy in any way. It is my absolute go-to lotion. I do have to say, I REALLY don't like the bottles that are used. The cap never fits on properly and I'm not crazy about the pump part. If I didn't truly love and believe in the product so much, I would have moved on to something else.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by maddie
    From san francisco
    Reviewed on 4/21/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    This moisturizer is amazing! It's very lightweight and not oily at all! I have sensitive skin so it is perfect for that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PTRFan
    From Maryland
    Reviewed on 4/19/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I love it

    In reference to the previous review and pictures, the bottle label shows that there is 1.7FL of product in the bottle. I really like how this product works on my skin. I have oily skin and it moisturizes without being oily. I even use it under the Max Sheer sunscreen lotion on my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PTRFan
    From Maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/19/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I love it

    In reference to the previous review and pictures, the bottle label shows that there is 1.7FL of product in the bottle. I really like how this product works on my skin. I have oily skin and it moisturizes without being oily. I even use it under the Max Sheer sunscreen lotion on my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BD81189
    From new york ny
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Oil-Free Moisturizer

    5
    5

    LOVE!

    My skin can get a little bit oily and acne-prone so I've been looking for a moisturizer that's oil-free. I've been using this for a few months now and it's great! No breakouts, but it keeps my skin moisturized.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...