Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For
Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For instantly blurs, fills and helps reduce the look of pores, fine lines and imperfections with a natural-looking matte finish.
Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For
5.0
Read Reviews
$32.00
QTY
Item# 14171
Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Sashasmom
    From Tennessee
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Best primer I've ever used

    I received a sample in a monthly makeup kit. I'm 56 and have oily skin, lines and some enlarged pores. I've tried several primers, I use a high end long lasting foundation and setting powder and am usually blotting by mid day. Not with this! This goes on like silk. Follow directions and target pores and wrinkled areas. My makup is still perfect 12 hours later. Matte and non greasy. It takes a lot for me to get excited over makeup at my age, but do yourself a favor and try this. It IS truly amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Phynsfan
    From Miami Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Feels Great

    I love this product because it makes my older skin feel like a kid again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bjr0909
    From Odessa Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Great cosmetic Skin to Die For

    So happy with the product. Makes my makeup have a totally different look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lainey
    From Cape cod
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Glad I found this

    Got this as a free sample and love the way my skin looks and feels- often just wear this as a foundation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mae75
    From Connecticut
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Superior Quality

    I purchased Skin to Die For after receiving it as a free sample. I waited a few weeks before trying this product and boy was I surprised. I wear it alone. I LOVE the feel and smoothness on my face; therefore, I purchased two of them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maddie59
    From Wheaton, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Love It

    Love this product ! It really makes a difference when applying prior application of makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by StylishMD
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Great product

    This was a repurchase for me and it forms a great, smooth base under makeup. My only complaint is that I feel you do not get enough product for the money. The tube needs to be bigger

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carol Ann
    From Gallatin, Tennessee
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Face is Smooth as Velvet!

    Received a sample with my shampoo order and couldn't believe how smooth my face felt! At 74 my face feels like 25!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xxa24xx
    From Los Angeles, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    I received a sample of this from my recent PTR purchase... I fell in love right after I used it! My skin appeared smooth and flawless. My pores were invincible in an instant!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MommaJ
    From Paintsville, KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/11/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

    5
    5

    Name says it all

    I bought this couple months ago to see if it lived up to it's name and boy does it. My skin feels so soft and the hint of color makes my skin look better. It's great alone and as a primer for makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...