Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum is an anti-aging and brightening treatment featuring 20 percent THD ascorbate; a mega-potent, ultra-stable form of vitamin C.
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum
4.0
Read Reviews
$98.00
QTY
Item# 20335
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 50
  • Reviewed by Mint P
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    Just 2 weeks u can see how different

    I use for 2 weeks and my dark spot getting vanish.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tata
    From annapolis, md
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    great cream

    I am on the second bottle and absolutely love the way it brightens up my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tatica
    From annapolis, md
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    great cream

    I am on the second bottle and absolutely love the way it brightens up my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elham
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    1
    1

    Wasting Money

    I have used this product for 4 weeks and didnt see any result, I just feel that I've wasted my money!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ahorne
    From Boston
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    Amazingggggg

    I bought this item from Sephora during their VIB sale. It has changed my life drastically. I am African American with acne scars and hyperpigmentation and finding a product that works instantly is heaven sent. I love this product and rave about it to family and friends constantly. I am finally getting back to a space where I do not have to wear makeup everyday because of this product. I love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blondeaffair
    From Connecticut
    Reviewed on 10/8/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    So soft

    I just added this product to my morning routine about three weeks ago and can't be happier that I did. I notice now that my skin is much softer. My skin I felt was feeling dull before I started this and now noticing more life shining through. My make up goes on so nice after I use the unwrinkle peel pads, this product, along with the water Drench moisturizer. Does PTR make an essence?

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SusieD
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    fantastic vitamin c

    Love this product! My favorite product of all that PTR makes, and I use a lot of his line. This is a fantastic form of vitamin c. It's far superior to others I've tried and worth every penny. I have sensitive skin and this one is so well tolerated with no adverse reactions at all. It helps eliminate fine lines and wrinkles and Vitamin C is necessary to prevent sun damage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caron
    From Tucson AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    4
    4

    I like this product.

    I think this product should come in a bigger quantity. It doesn't last that long and I would rather have it provided in a larger amount.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Renu Rawat
    From Inida
    Reviewed on 9/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    1
    1

    Useless thing

    I've been using this product twice a day for a month, and thus far, I see no results. Its very extremely disappointing and surprising for me to see how small the product is for the price. It's smaller than many sample sizes of other products I've received from Lancome or Elizabeth Arden. I have finished the tube, which i was using on my hyperpigmentation, Again a BIG hole in my pocket

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Renu Rawat
    From Inida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    1
    1

    big hole in pocket

    after seeing so many good reviews I bought it on keep in the stone heart but after using the whole bottle I haven't seen any good change on my skin, it made a big hole in my pocket

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 50

You Might Also Like...