Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum is an anti-aging and brightening treatment featuring 20 percent THD ascorbate; a mega-potent, ultra-stable form of vitamin C.
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum
4.0
Read Reviews
$98.00
QTY
Item# 20335
Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 50
  • Reviewed by Mint P
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    Just 2 weeks u can see how different

    I use for 2 weeks and my dark spot getting vanish.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elham
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    1
    1

    Wasting Money

    I have used this product for 4 weeks and didnt see any result, I just feel that I've wasted my money!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ahorne
    From Boston
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    Amazingggggg

    I bought this item from Sephora during their VIB sale. It has changed my life drastically. I am African American with acne scars and hyperpigmentation and finding a product that works instantly is heaven sent. I love this product and rave about it to family and friends constantly. I am finally getting back to a space where I do not have to wear makeup everyday because of this product. I love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Renu Rawat
    From Inida
    Reviewed on 9/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    1
    1

    Useless thing

    I've been using this product twice a day for a month, and thus far, I see no results. Its very extremely disappointing and surprising for me to see how small the product is for the price. It's smaller than many sample sizes of other products I've received from Lancome or Elizabeth Arden. I have finished the tube, which i was using on my hyperpigmentation, Again a BIG hole in my pocket

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hinu
    From Duluth, ga
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    1
    1

    Didn't see results

    I didn't see much different , and used other products that do much better and around the same price.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happy user
    From Philadelphia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/31/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    Fantastic item

    I am now using my second bottle and can see my face with less dark spots and open pores.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hereisjean5
    From San Diego, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    2
    2

    No Results Yet

    I've been using this product twice a day for a week, and thus far, I see no results. I was extremely disappointed and surprised to see how small the product is for the price. It's smaller than many sample sizes of other products I've received from Lancome or Elizabeth Arden. Hopefully, but the time I finish the tube, which I'm using on two sunspots, I'll see some fading of the spots.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nlrobello
    From Belton
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing product

    I cannot express my gratitude enough. Your product is the only one on the market that I have tried that is diminishing my brown spots on my face. I have tried L'Oréal, Oil of Okay, Garnier, etc and not one product has worked except yours. Please never stop making it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tata
    From annapolis, md
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    great cream

    I am on the second bottle and absolutely love the way it brightens up my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hollyy
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Potent C Power Serum

    5
    5

    so powerful~

    I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now and the results have been amazing! I use it after cleansing with the PTR Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel and then follow the serum with PTR Hungarian Thermal Water Mineral-Rich Moisturizer and I've noticed a SIGNIFICANT difference in my skin so far! My skin seems brighter, has more even texture & my fine lines are slowly fading away. What I love the most about this serum is that unlike most serums, this one is sort of like a cream so it goes on really nice and smooth and is hydrating too. My skin doesn't feel sticky after like it usually does with other serums. And its light enough to layer with moisturizer and follow with makeup. Already OBSESSED with this after just a few weeks - definitely a must-try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 50

You Might Also Like...