Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask Transform dull, aging skin into a smooth complexion with a radiant shine thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask. Remove dead skin cells for a more youthful complexion. Size: 5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$60.00
QTY
Item# 14936
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by scrappinamanda
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Expert

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Mask Cocktails

    I love using the Pumpkin Enzyme mask to exfoliate followed by a good hydrating mask such as Peter Thomas Roth's 24kt Gold for lifting and firming or the Cucumber Detox Mask.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Exfoliates
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by sunshine
    From RI, United States
    Reviewed on 6/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Works fantastic

    I am a licensed Esthetician and this product is amazing. Smells great, most importantly it helps to exfoliate the dead skin cells gradually and can be used in a series of treatments in the spa. The outcome...amazing , glowing skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Foxy Roxy
    From Chicago, IL, United States
    Reviewed on 5/31/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Quick clear skin

    Easy to use comes off quickly works on my black heads and white heads and it prepares my face for anything next [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gracem
    From Dallas, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 5/30/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Results

    I heard about this product on YouTube. I wanted to give it a try and found a great deal one week on the site. I grabbed a few other products but this one is my FAVORITE. After one use, my skin was brighter, softer, and smoother than before. The next morning I looked like I had had a facial done at a spa. I love PTR products because they get the job done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by typingmom
    From Alabama
    Reviewed on 5/26/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Exceptional product!

    For years, I have used the famous brand with the "green" cream exfoliant. This is soooooo much better. It smells better and is not quite so harsh. I love the way it makes my skin feel so soft and so clean. Another winner, PTR! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mkenzy99
    From Michigan, United States
    Reviewed on 5/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Awesome Mask!

    This mask is well worth its price tag. I LOVE this mask it completely removes an dead skin or texture i have on my face. I swear by this mask. I will always buy it. GREAT BUY

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JenthebeautyRN
    From Baltimore, MD
    Reviewed on 4/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    This is a wonderful product! Exfoliates and leave your skin feeling soft and smooth! Must have.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria
    From Massachusetts
    Reviewed on 3/17/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this mask. It tingles when you first put it on. I usually leave it on at least 10 min. Love how my skin feels afterwards.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristine101
    From Naperville
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Love love love!

    This mask is by far the best face mask for me. Im a face mask addict and I can say this 1 really works. 1st it smells amazing like pumpkin pie and then when I put it on it makes my skin tingles a bit but it doesn't have this burning sensation. I leave this mask for about 10 mins and rinse it off in circular motion with lukewarm water and finish it with really cold water to close my skin pores. The result is amazing it leaves my skin super soft and smooth. I use this mask 2 x a week.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MaryAnastasia
    From Detroit, MI
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Use this before a night out

    This mask is my absolute favorite to use on the rare occasions I wear full face makeup, nights where I'm going out and have some time to get ready. It completely retexturizes and smoothes my face, and my makeup stays on better and goes on smoother, it's just a dream. Plus it smells like pumpkin pie!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...