Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask Transform dull, aging skin into a smooth complexion with a radiant shine thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask. Remove dead skin cells for a more youthful complexion. Size: 5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$58.00
QTY
Item# 14936
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Banbonei
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Awesome product!

    I have been using Peter Thomas Roth for over 15 years. I took a break from it for about 3 years. Going back has been the best thing I've ever done. This pumpkin facial mask is phenomenal. It works!! The smell is great the product is the best I have used, any i have used many. This is worth every penny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sunshine
    From RI, United States
    Reviewed on 6/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Works fantastic

    I am a licensed Esthetician and this product is amazing. Smells great, most importantly it helps to exfoliate the dead skin cells gradually and can be used in a series of treatments in the spa. The outcome...amazing , glowing skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Foxy Roxy
    From Chicago, IL, United States
    Reviewed on 5/31/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Quick clear skin

    Easy to use comes off quickly works on my black heads and white heads and it prepares my face for anything next [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gracem
    From Dallas, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 5/30/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Results

    I heard about this product on YouTube. I wanted to give it a try and found a great deal one week on the site. I grabbed a few other products but this one is my FAVORITE. After one use, my skin was brighter, softer, and smoother than before. The next morning I looked like I had had a facial done at a spa. I love PTR products because they get the job done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by typingmom
    From Alabama
    Reviewed on 5/26/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Exceptional product!

    For years, I have used the famous brand with the "green" cream exfoliant. This is soooooo much better. It smells better and is not quite so harsh. I love the way it makes my skin feel so soft and so clean. Another winner, PTR! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy358
    From Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/26/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Exceptional product!

    For years, I have used the famous brand with the "green" cream exfoliant. This is soooooo much better. It smells better and is not quite so harsh. I love the way it makes my skin feel so soft and so clean. Another winner, PTR!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mkenzy99
    From Michigan, United States
    Reviewed on 5/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Awesome Mask!

    This mask is well worth its price tag. I LOVE this mask it completely removes an dead skin or texture i have on my face. I swear by this mask. I will always buy it. GREAT BUY

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JenthebeautyRN
    From Baltimore, MD
    Reviewed on 4/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    This is a wonderful product! Exfoliates and leave your skin feeling soft and smooth! Must have.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria
    From Massachusetts
    Reviewed on 3/17/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this mask. It tingles when you first put it on. I usually leave it on at least 10 min. Love how my skin feels afterwards.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nonplus86
    From Escanaba, MI
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Sensational face mask

    I was a little apprehensive about dropping $30 on a mask product. The kyoto lava one I usually get is around $15, but the difference is night and day. It smells great, and you can really feel it working when you put it on. The micro scrubbing bubbles are meant to be massaged into your face to exfolliate. You'll feel a tingling sensation as it works for 5-7 minutes, and the after washing it off you'll notice quite a difference after just a couple uses. It cleans and exfolliates, and has a lasting effect. Great mask!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...