Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask Transform dull, aging skin into a smooth complexion with a radiant shine thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask. Remove dead skin cells for a more youthful complexion. Size: 5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
5.0
Read Reviews
$60.00
QTY
Item# 14936
Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask
Products 11 - 20 of 22
  • Reviewed by Nonplus86
    From Escanaba, MI
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Sensational face mask

    I was a little apprehensive about dropping $30 on a mask product. The kyoto lava one I usually get is around $15, but the difference is night and day. It smells great, and you can really feel it working when you put it on. The micro scrubbing bubbles are meant to be massaged into your face to exfolliate. You'll feel a tingling sensation as it works for 5-7 minutes, and the after washing it off you'll notice quite a difference after just a couple uses. It cleans and exfolliates, and has a lasting effect. Great mask!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisbeth32
    From Atlanta, Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    MAGIC IN A JAR

    My friend introduced me to this product about a week. I tried it out and the next morning when I woke up my face was glowing. I have suffer with acne scars and this product has changed my life completely. I quickly bought my own jar of this stuff and fell in love. Yeah sure the price is kinda high but it's worth it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicoleac
    From Ridley Park PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Baby soft!

    I've only used it a few times and I already see a difference in my complexion. It didn't sting at all and left my skin feeling clean and soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Miquira
    From Nc
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Love it

    Great unless you have sunburnt skin. Love love love. Just cannot use it on my nose in the summer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Darla
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    I love it! Great product and I can feel and see the difference in my skin....more clarity and smoothness. And it smells wonderful!0

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Prqxlux
    From Fayetteville Ga
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Best Mask Ever

    This Mask has showed results within the next day. I love this mask and I will buy it again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by beach
    From Grapevine, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    The pumpkin smells so good. There isn't a product that I haven't tried of PTR that I didn't like...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blue6280
    From Annapolis, md
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/29/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    It works!

    I purchased the sample kit and I'll say this is my favorite mask so far! My skin is totally glowing after one treatment.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmyGriffin
    From Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/26/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Exceptional product!

    For years, I have used the famous brand with the "green" cream exfoliant. This is soooooo much better. It smells better and is not quite so harsh. I love the way it makes my skin feel so soft and so clean. Another winner, PTR!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jenmakeup
    From Woodlands, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

    5
    5

    Excellent product! One of the best!

    PTR is the only skincare line that has ever delivered results for my skin. I am a makeup artist and have tried just about EVERY product line and this hands down is the best. Try this and you will love how smooth your skin looks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 22

You Might Also Like...