Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream has a potent concentration of microencapsulated retinol at 1% to encourage the skin s renewal process for a more youthful appearance to the delicate eye area. Size: 0.5 ozPeter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream has a potent concentration of microencapsulated retinol at 1% to encourage the skin renewal process for a more youthful appearance to the delicate eye area. Size: 0.5 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$55.00
QTY
Item# 16148
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by jeaosl
    From Oslo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/15/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    5
    5

    One of the best

    Been using other brands for years. Wanted to try this after reading the reviews, and it is absolutely amazing! I can see changes already after 2 weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dot123
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    1
    1

    Doesn't deliver

    No benefit from product which costs too much. Don't buy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 1112231
    From Tampa, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    5
    5

    A Must Have for Dark Circles

    I randomly stumbled across this in sephora and put some on from the sample bottle and my dark circles were instantly so much brighter. I'm 19 and don't struggle with under eye wrinkles however I have always had extremely dark circles that nothing could fix, this is my new holy grail. I don't know why PTR doesn't market it more towards dark circles because it really is magic!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MollyGirl
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Instant Improvement!

    I saw instant results with the Retinol Fusion PMEye Cream. Less puffiness and less dark circles in the morning!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Princessa
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I bought this a few weeks ago and I am totally impressed. One pump goes a long ways for both eyes. It does feel a lil tight but u can see that the wrinkle when you wink or squint are not there anymore.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by yyyyy
    From ona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/7/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    5
    5

    great

    it is a very good product. Everyone deserves to use it and take the great advantage of the amazing product. trust me!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Young at heart
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/31/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    4
    4

    Definitely recommenc

    I use this product overnight because it contains retinol. I would give this a 4.7. This is my 2nd bottle and it keeps my eye wrinkles at a minimal. Great value as a little goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Elisa
    From Minneapolis
    Reviewed on 3/18/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Great eye cream

    This lotion is very soft under the eyes. Within a couple of days I saw a noticeable reduction of fine lines under my eyes. Also noticed my eyes didn't look as tired and puffy in the morning as well

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Groucho
    From NY
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Very effective on wrinkles

    If you are not using this (and the retinol fusion PM) you need to. It's the best anti wrinkle eye cream out there. You will not have eye wrinkles after using this, it's firming and tightening and th retinol is at a percentage that it's very effective. It feels good on and I no longer have any crows feet. Sorry guys but it's true. And I'm 45. Get real and don't believe the competition who cannot even mention their retinol concentration because it's so low.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...