Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Enjoy maximum retinol results with minimal irritation with Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM.
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM
5.0
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 4327
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Mrs Bucket
    From England, United Kingdom
    Reviewed on 7/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    It Works!

    While my daughter was on a visit recently I was complaining about the discolouration/puffiness, dark shadows etc around my eyes and how nothing really worked. She suggested I tried this product and gave me the jar she had with her assuring me that it really worked (Everything works when you're in your thirties). I put the cream in my make up draw thinking I'll give it a go, the thought floated out of my mind. A few days later I came across the jar. Never having heard of Peter Thomas Roth products I was a bit reluctant but with no real confidence I thought I would give it a go, I could not believe the results. It really does work, it does exactly what it says on the label a tiny drop applied under the eyes each night and hey presto, seeable results The puffiness decrease The redness disappeared And as for the dark shadows. What dark shadows. I still cannot believe the results in such a short space of time. I no longer need to use concealer/foundation around my eyes, the whole area looks firmer with a more natural colour. (I have even answered the door to the postman without my makeup - a breakthrough indeed!) I don't want to look 16 again I just what to look the best I can for my age. Retinol Fusion PM does just that. We all know the eyes tell the story but girls Retinol Fusion PM will keep them guessing for a bit longer For as long as I can remember skin care has always been an important part of my daily routine but despite all the years of care I ended up with the dark circles etc anyway. I had reached the point when I had begun to think why bother. Having given Retinol Fusion PM a go what I need to know now is can I buy it in the UK? Is it only available on line and/or in the US? Iris

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pat R
    From Enola, PA
    Reviewed on 4/25/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Worth the Money

    After using the Retinol Fusion PM Night Serum only twice I could already tell a difference in my skin. My very oily skin was noticeably less oily and so smooth. I would definitely buy this product again!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BethK63
    From MN
    Reviewed on 4/23/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Super Serums

    I bought this as a replacement for prescription Retin-A. I have used it for 2 years and feel that it is just as effective. I use it over another serum and under night cream. I alternate this with PTR glycolic acid cream and I am very happy with how my skin looks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by queenofspades
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Reviewed on 3/31/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have been using this for over a year now after trying a host of similar products. I keep coming back to it because it seems to be the best one for me!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nassles
    From Oregon City, OR
    Reviewed on 3/26/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Best product around!

    I have been using this for over a year and continue to love it. It has a wonderful texture and makes my skin look instantly more refined and luminous. The long term benefits of retinol are well known, and I think it's helping my 59 year old skin look years younger. Very happy I tried this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tanzila
    From Albuquerque, NM
    Reviewed on 3/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Love..

    The only thing I use at night. Works really well for my super sensitive skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jeli
    From Charleston, SC
    Reviewed on 3/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Retinol Fusion PM Night Serum

    It is taking me time to get adjusted to this retinol serum and incorporating it into my evening skincare regimen. My skin is sensitive, dry and mature so I was recommended this by a friend to help with my fine lines, etc... I feel it has helped somewhat but I also feel that my skin needs more hydration since using this product. I am looking for a high quality night cream to help with dryness and redness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janet
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Reviewed on 3/29/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Great results!

    I've recently tried this serum and very happy with the results. It's easy to use, non irritating, and dries quickly before applying other products. My skin looks better than it has in a long time. Would highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Groucho
    From NY
    Reviewed on 3/5/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    The only retinol you'll ever want or need

    I had tried other retinol products in the past and I ended up with weird red bumps that almost looked like cystic acne, they were so irritating. Then I tried this. You will never get any irritation from this, it's gentle BUT highly effective at 1.5% which is very high, it makes my skin smooth, soft, wrinkles are nearly gone and I'm not getting any new ones because this is fighting it. It goes on so silky smooth and absorbs quickly. I cannot say anything else because this is just the absolute best retinol anti aging product out there and don't be afraif to take it up around the eye area too, it really attacks those wrinkles too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Serena777
    From Jackson CA
    Reviewed on 3/2/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Awsome Products that really work!!!

    I noticed such a difference in my skin that I have gifted this product to all of my sisters. The Retinol Fusion PM is amazing!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...