Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM Enjoy maximum retinol results with minimal irritation with Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM.
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM
5.0
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 4327
Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Posco2
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    It works...

    Great for ageing skin,blemishes and acne.A truly great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by drinkywinky
    From Sarasota Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    So far, So Great!

    I've been using this retinol for 1 week now and I can see AND feel a difference! My skin has a smoother texture and I believe my smile lines are fading. PTR Retinol has not irritated my skin at all. I'm very impressed with this retinol and I will be purchasing more PTR products. Exceptional!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lula
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/24/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Works wonders!

    I've been using this on the face for a while already, it does work wonders! Now I've started with the d├ęcolletage area and you can see the difference. It does make skin have a youthful glow that stays with you, it's not "cosmetic" it really changes skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blondeaffair
    From Connecticut
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/8/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    My new go to face retinol

    I bought this over a month ago and I can't say enough about this product and other products in the line. I'm 31 smoker... I know I know. I'm the process of quitting but I'm noticing smile lines now when I wear my makeup. I use this with the a couple other products at night but when I added this to my nightly routine I started to notice more of a difference. I use mostly PTR products for my morning routine but starting to add more of them to my nightly routine. I also got the unwrinkle toning lotion. Wow that is soooo nice too. I'm a hairstylist and when my clients ask what I use I tell them this retinol product is a must along with a few others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nargis
    From Worcester, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    It really works

    I changed so many products but I would definitely stick to this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa F
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Amazing serum

    I love Peter Thomas Roth products so when I was in need of a new retinoid serum I knew I have to get this. I have very sensitive skin and rosacea so my skin does irritate if a product is too strong. My skin literally drinks this up and I have zero irritation. I've seen such a difference in my skin tone and my fine lines on my forehead. I layer this serum with the PTR Unwrinkle Turbo and use the water drench as my moisturizer. This combination has given me such good results. I constantly recommend PTR products to friends and family because it truly gives great results. I will continue to use PTR products, next on my list is the Vitamin C serum

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SuziQ
    From Philadelphia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    FOREVER MINE

    I have been using this retinol product for approximately 4 months and can't say enough good things. I am 68, have fairly good skin, but did tan a lot as a kid. I have, what I call, "orange peel skin" on the left cheek area, most likely from driving. After a month of using this product I noticed a visible difference. My skin is smoother, firmer and brighter. I will never be without this product. THANKS PETER THOMAS ROTH!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pam1122
    From Louisville, KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    5
    5

    Love this product.

    This is the second time I've purchased Retinol Fusion PM Night Serum - I love how my skin looks and feels as a result of using it. It's a favorite!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Momof2
    From Connecticut
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    4
    4

    so far so good

    This is my second week using the serum, and I like the consistency and ease of use. My skin feels soft. Only gave 4 stars because it is too early to tell if there are real, lasting results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grace13
    From Westhampton Beach, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion PM

    4
    4

    so far so good

    This is my second week using the serum, and I like the consistency and ease of use. My skin feels soft. Only gave 4 stars because it is too early to tell if there are real, lasting results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...