Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit Visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles with the Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit. This set leaves you with smoother, healthier, younger-looking skin. Valued at: $163.00
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit
5.0
Read Reviews
$88.00
QTY
Item# 13677
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Bubah
    From Los Angeles Ca US and Tel Aviv Israel
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/23/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    Great

    Hair to die for Lashes and brow to die for Un wrinkle Turbo,Retinol fusion pm,Water drench Firms eyelid.firmx growth factor Laser-free resurface

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Hardy, AR, United States
    Reviewed on 5/7/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    Still great!

    I used your product years ago & the tech I bought from moved and I got away from it. I happen to see your advertisement in a magazine one day & was so excited I could purchased myself & not from a dealer. I'm been back on it for a couple of weeks & have seen diffence!! Love your products!! Thanks

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Hardy, AR, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    Still great!

    I used your product years ago & the tech I bought from moved and I got away from it. I happen to see your advertisement in a magazine one day & was so excited I could purchased myself & not from a dealer. I'm been back on it for a couple of weeks & have seen diffence!! Love your products!! Thanks

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by charli
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 4/16/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    Great way to try

    I love this entire kit- it lasts a really long time. It made me a customer forever of the Unwrinkle Turbo Serum. After I use the serum the deep "11" frown lines seem to recede.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tigereyes1970
    From Sacramento, CA
    Reviewed on 3/7/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    Great value

    I originally bought the sample kit to try with the intent of giving it to my mom if it worked. It worked so well that I kept the kit and bought a second one for my mom. Since them I have purchased the larger individual components. I am 46 and fortunately do not really have wrinkles besides the laugh lines around my eyes. But I just love the way this makes my skin feel. My mom is 69 and she too has noticed a difference in the look, feel and texture of her skin. Even my dad noticed and that's saying something.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BarbBull
    From Knoxville, TN
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    What lines?????

    I've been using this set for about a month. My once prominent forehead lines are barely noticeable now! I have reordered and will always have it on hand!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Ann Arbor, MI
    Reviewed on 2/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    I am in LOVE!

    I was getting ready for a trip and went in local beauty store to by some travel size items. Of course knowing that I will be on vacation and in the sun and want to look and feel good thought I better get some wrinkle cream for eyes. I will be 46 and have tried every brand of skin care and have spent thousands of dollar on product that I have got from chain pharmacies, beauty stores, department stores, mall kiosk stand, online, home parties, friends new business ventures and of course infomercials to hoping to find a product that work. I found this kit and the sales associate said it was a great product. WELL she was right I LOVED it and have since went back and purchased several other products. I am so glad to know that this is the skin care line I will ever have to try. I have tossed all the other brands partially used product in my trash, sad about all the wasted money but I will never anything else I again. I have been using the Peter Thomas Roth line for 3 weeks now and my skin looks so young and youthful again. THANK YOU for making such great products I wish I would have know about it year and years ago.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RosieK
    From Kansas City, Ks
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2016

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Kit

    5
    5

    Miracles do exist!

    I admit I had let my facial skin go and thought it was a lost cause between two little ones and a high stress job. Boy was I wrong. By day 3 of consistent use I saw dramatic improvement. It has been 10 days of use now and I am so impressed. The fine lines are gone. My deep wrinkles have lessened. My skin tone is even and there is just a general glow from my skin. I do not plan on ever going with out this product. The only thing I disliked about it was the medicinal smell of it but it wasn't too bad. My favorite item from the set was the night cream. My skin just seemed to drink it. My least favorite was the toning lotion because I couldn't really tell if it was doing anything.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...