Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads Get your glow back with a daily peel that's loaded with alpha, beta and gamma exfoliators, amino acids, botanical extracts and antioxidants so much great stuff, in fact, you'd swear this product was professional!
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads
5.0
Read Reviews
$45.00
QTY
Item# 1463
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by QTPye
    From North Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Love this product

    As a 70 year old female, I've tried many wrinkle products. Trust me on this one, these peel pads are exceptional. My skin is clearer and my fine lines are less visible. There is a slight tingle when used and my face reddens a bit for a few seconds. I leave on about five minutes then rinse off. I use the pads about two to three times weekly. I noticed a difference between the second and third week. I will definitely purchase again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LP2010
    From MO
    Reviewed on 7/10/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I purchased this product almost 2 months ago and will continue to so indefinitely! I cannot begin to explain how much this has cleared, brightened and evened out my skin tone. I've been exclaiming about it to friends, family and co-workers who have also purchased and have been amazed. My mother has struggled with Adult acne since my childhood and within a week she quit wearing foundation. I too have cut foundation out of my routine. Please give this a try, you'll be amazed at the results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by thais71
    From New York, NY
    Reviewed on 3/22/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    These really work

    I have used the un-wrinkle peel pads every morning before getting in the shower for 7 years. I have not aged a day since I began using them. I have gained a few pounds but let's not talk about that!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laurie19
    From PA
    Reviewed on 2/28/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Radiant Skin

    I got this product along with the Unwrinkle kit, and I loved it so much, I purchased it again after I ran out. It makes my skin more clear, bright and radiant. It is more smooth and my fine lines seem less noticeable. The pads have plenty of product on them for my whole face and neck, so I cut them in half to save the other half for another use! I will continue to buy this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Martinsville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    A Must have

    I have very dry skin with oily skin build up at the base/sides of my nose. I am allergic to everything. I had wrinkles on my forehead. I started using the peel pad about a year ago. My forehead is very smooth and completely wrinkle free. I no longer of the oily patches. I ran out and the patches came back. This is my number one must have.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by D that's me
    From Troy, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    4
    4

    Un-wrinkle me

    This is not for everyday use as it can irritate skin. Great product for reducing wrinkles, and only need to use a few times a week.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Irritates Skin

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Seeking Fountain of Youth
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Amazing product for your beauty arsenol

    I have used this product for several years now. It is amazing. Glycolic peels are too strong and irritate my skin. Leave it to PTR to come up with another amazing product. I use it on my 45+ year old skin for a beautiful glow without over drying. Then I can also use it as an effective oil eradicator on teenagers face to deep clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From Erie,Co.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Expert

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Love it !

    Skin looks amazing. Love how my make up looks after using it ! Great between facials !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by ChristineWills
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Love this product that really works!

    I highly recommend this product and have continuously used for firming and evening out my skin tone. I see a huge difference in my skin when I use this product even after just a day or two. When first starting this product, I have to use a few times a week and build up to more frequent use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Even my hands look younger!!!

    I use these pads daily on my face and on the top side of my hands. I have fewer fine lines and my deep wrinkles have softened. Even my hands look 10 years younger!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...