Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser is a non-stripping, fragrance-free cream cleanser that gently removes makeup, excess oil and impurities while moisturizing the skin with pure water vapor drawn from the clouds.
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$30.00
QTY
Item# 18789
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser
Products 11 - 20 of 36
  • Reviewed by AmyGriffin
    From Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I bought this several weeks ago and have been using it nightly. My skin is more moisturized and makeup goes on easier. I went back and bought another bottle!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SusieD
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    great serum

    Love this. It's lightweight and I use it under the cloud cream. I love this new line--super hydrating and not perfumed!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy358
    From Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I bought this several weeks ago and have been using it nightly. My skin is more moisturized and makeup goes on easier. I went back and bought another bottle!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachel C
    From Providence, RI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    Acne Scarring No More!!!

    I am a past severe cystic acne sufferer. As a result, I was left with some not so pleasant scarring and dark spots on my cheeks especially. My sister bought me this serum when we were on a trip together because I noticed how good hyaluronic acid was for my scarring and dry skin. I am honestly blown away by the results! I love the feel of this on my skin, and a little goes a long way. I put on one pump after cleansing my face and before putting on my cream moisturizer, though the serum itself is extremely hydrating as well. I've been using this for about a month and a half now, and I can't believe how my scarring has visibly reduced almost to nothing! I've even gotten comments on my great skin now and how it glows. I will use this product even after my scarring is completely vanished because it does wonders for my skin. I've even noticed a difference in the radiance of my skin. Love this stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hhy203
    From Yardley PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    4
    4

    Love the product hate the new packaging

    I can't see the content of the bottle since the packaging changed. When the content level go down I can't find the good angle for the pump to work. I also can't see how much is left so I don't know when to restock. Love the product tho. I have been using it for years and introduced it to all my friends.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HannahStewart6
    From Toronto, ON, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    3
    3

    Does not work under make up

    I bought this serum with high hopes that it would solve all my dryness problems. It does do a great job at helping with firming fine lines, but it does NOT work well under make up or even under moisturizer. The product becomes extremely chunky and pretty much peels off if you wear foundation or a thick moisturizer, especially if you apply your products over top with a brush! It does a decent job (if it actually stays on) at keeping skin hydrated for most of the day but I don't think this product is worth the price.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ursula
    From Jacksonville, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    Just what you were looking for...

    So, i went out and splurged on this serum because i ADORE the moisturizer...needless to say, I am hooked. I use this during my morning routine and love the way it works with the primer. This is a MUST HAVE - you don't need much and the results are awesome - ENJOY!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JennyR
    From Indianapolis, IN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/24/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love the product...dislike the new packaging!

    Wish I could see when to conserve when I'm getting low....can't see how much I have left....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bri37
    From Louisville
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    A product that works!

    I love this product! I am on my third bottle. As soon as I put it on it instantly hydrates and makes the wrinkles around my eyes diminish significantly. I use it faithfully 2 times a day and love the results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tori76
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 5/29/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Cream Cleanser

    5
    5

    Awesome name for product

    I purchased this cloud serum a month ago and I just love how it hydrates my skin and makes the wrinkles and lines plump up taking years off my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 36

You Might Also Like...