Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum Help increase skin's ability to retain water and smooth out the look of fines lines and rough texture with Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum. Size: 1 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 17225
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 36
  • Reviewed by Banbonei
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Great product

    I was skeptical about buying this product as I have oily skin and thought this would not control the oil or clean my skin well. To my surprise it does and my skin is left feeling very clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Yamileth
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Odor is terrible

    Great product and u only need a bit to use down side it smell terrible it should have a pleasend smell ya

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dana Fabulous
    From Santa Monica, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Simply Wonderful

    I have been using PTR for more than 20 years. And although I have always been completely satisfied, I've never felt inclined to write a review. But, now I feel I have no choice. This cleanser is amazing! It cleans my skin well and thoroughly removes all my makeup. I always do a double cleanse to make sure every once of dirt or makeup is removed, but with this cleanser I really don't have to. It doesn't burn my eyes, and when I wash it off my skin feels soft and hydrated and it glows. Afterwards, I use the glycolic solution toner and the cloud drench cream. Which are both stellar. I love this cleanser. Thank you so much for making wonderful products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Diva17
    From Santa Monica, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Simply Wonderful

    I have been using PTR for more than 20 years. And although I have always been completely satisfied, I've never felt inclined to write a review. But, now I feel I have no choice. This cleanser is amazing! It cleans my skin well and thoroughly removes all my makeup. I always do a double cleanse to make sure every once of dirt or makeup is removed, but with this cleanser I really don't have to. It doesn't burn my eyes, and when I wash it off my skin feels soft and hydrated and it glows. Afterwards, I use the glycolic solution toner and the cloud drench cream. Which are both stellar. I love this cleanser. Thank you so much for making wonderful products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chessie
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    4
    4

    Keeps My Skin Plump!

    Works really well to keep skin plump and hydrated but you MUST apply it to wet skin and let it set for a minute or two before application of other products. I have noticed if my skin is already dry it will suck the moisture out. Love using it in the morning underneath my sunscreen :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dancouns
    From Danbury, CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Super hydrating

    Love this serum!! I use it every morning and sometimes before bed, when my skin needs extra moisture.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LindseyH
    From Riverside ,CA
    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Great Serum!

    I love the feel of this serum and it pairs very well with the moisturizer. The difference in y skins condition within only one week is amazing. Finally! A product that really works.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kass
    From Summerville, SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/5/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Great product.

    I bought this product about a month ago, and can see a difference in my skin. It is hydrated, fine lines look better, and it does not clog my acne-prone skin. I have much more clogging since moving to the southeast.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mamommie
    From Atlanta, GA.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Calls it like it is .The ingredients does the jod!

    I just received Peter Thomas Roth's products about 2 days ago, so I only applied a few times. I feel like they will help resolve some of my skin problems. They will do the job! I have been using his facial products for a while now, so I am pleased with how they work. Thank you Arlene Kline

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmyGriffin
    From Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Cloud Serum

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I bought this several weeks ago and have been using it nightly. My skin is more moisturized and makeup goes on easier. I went back and bought another bottle!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 36

You Might Also Like...