Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream Drench your skin with a liquid cloud of pure, endless hydration drawn right from the atmosphere with Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream. Size: 1.7 oz
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$52.00
QTY
Item# 17224
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by LindseyH
    From Riverside ,CA
    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Finally! A product that does what it says it will.

    I love this entire product line. This moisturizer makes my skin look and feel amazing. It's ultra light weight and a little goes a long way, so it lasts for quite a while.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blondeaffair
    From Connecticut
    Reviewed on 10/8/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Best Hyl. Acid

    I have oily skin and I like to use this part of my morning routine before my makeup. I've tried other brands and some tend to be too heavy. This one is perfect. The hylauronic acid is wonderful in this. Perfect texture also. I like to also use this on my makeup clients also. Some Of them have asked me after what moisturizer did I use so they could buy it themselves. My skin just seems more balanced with this

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nannie 007
    From new jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    1
    1

    Waste of money

    Purchased this after seeing it on the Today show.Very difficult time separating the patches even using that plastic separator,had diificulty staying on skin once applied,patch would slide off.Many times upon removing patch I found more than one stuck together which had to be disgarded so it was a waste.Wish I could get a refund product is of no value to me,upon using the patches I saw very little difference if any.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Looking 50 at 60
    From Newtown Square
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/5/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    I'm so happy I tried this cream; it is super creamy and maintains moisture on your skin, even hours later. It's definitely worth a try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dreams
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    2
    2

    How PTR Changed This 5-Star Product to 2

    Been using this for a year. Loved it! Bought it 2 wks ago - fragrance added - it's going back! I'm very disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jazzavie
    From Louisiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Absolutely luscious!

    Now I have a new favorite moisturizer! So cool and refreshing with first application.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MaryBeth
    From Sarasota
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Smoothest face cream

    I got some of this from my step daughter and have re-ordered it again. Love the texture and how smooth it feels on my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rhi Rhi
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Wow...Results right away!

    This is the best hydraulic cream on the market by far! A little goes a long way, results in 72hrs my face is more hydrated, smooth and fine lines are barely there. I use the rose stem cell at night and this during the day, this product does what it says it will. Compared to the other brands that start with "C" and "E" I barely saw results I'll never go back to those brands. Even my injector doctor is impressed and approves using this product to lengthen filler times, amazing stuff you shouldn't pass up. This jar is good for 6 months easily saving money in the long run. Don't skip it on thick, use sparingly and you too will see results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SandalSiren
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Wonder Product

    I've used this product a few times and every time I come back to it... I am so happy with the results! Why do I stray?... I technically don't - I view myself as PTR's muse and I always like to try the new products as well... but this hydrating cream is WONDERFUL!!! You will be happy you made the decision to have this in your arsenal of skincare items! ~N

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maddie59
    From Wheaton, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/2/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream

    5
    5

    Heaven

    Luv this product. It's so nice on my face. I love the softness.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...