Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches help hydrate, moisturize and instantly improve the look of fine lines, crow's feet and under-eye darkness with pure, plumping water vapor continuously drawn from the clouds.
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
4.5
Read Reviews
$52.00
QTY
Item# 18790
Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches
Products 1 - 10 of 36
  • Reviewed by Dawn Schmitz
    From Ashland, VA
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Best Eye Mask Ever!

    I love these. I didn't expect to love them as much as I do. I have tried a lot over the years, these are my favorite. I said 'wow' after I used them the first time and have been hooked. They really revived my under eye skin. Thank you! :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LindseyH
    From Riverside ,CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Finally! Something that works.

    This product has made an incredible and quick difference in the appearance of my under-eye bags and wrinkles. This is a total game changer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leah101
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Leaves under my eyes feeling so refreshed. It feels amazing from the moment you put them on and makes your skin feel great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicc
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    2
    2

    Not hydrating

    I originally purchased this from another site and absolutely loved it. When I wanted to reorder, that site was out of stock, so I ordered directly from here. This purchase was disappointing. The jar contained much less of the soothing gel that made my skin feel so hydrated. The patches still feel nice, but almost dry.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ginny
    From New York
    Reviewed on 4/29/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Miracle pads

    These truly are exceptional. I saw immediate and lasting results. I have been using the pads for two weeks every other day and try to leave on for a minimum of a half hour. Longer appears to be better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Esd47382
    From Brooklyn
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    2
    2

    Good at first - then dry out

    Got these at Sephora - they felt nice on my eyes at first but alas a few months later the remaining patches are all dried up.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GillianB
    From PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/23/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    3 days in, 5 stars!

    Only have had this PTR product for 3 days and I'm not kidding you -- unreal results so far! Puffy dark eyes be gone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmyGriffin
    From Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    GREAT EYE PATCHES!!!

    I am a fan of PTR eye patches and I use all the products of his in the Water Drench series because of the high concentrate of hyaluronic acid. LOVE the eye patches! They feel so good and soothing - the moisture is great on these soon-to-be 60-year-old eyes. Thank you, Peter, for these wonderful, moisturizing products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kay Kay
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2018

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    Keeper

    From The Moment I Put The Patches On, I Felt An Amazing Cool and Soothing Sensation. Then, It Only Got Better and Better and Better. You Don't Want To Take Them Off and My Under Eyes Look Amazing Afterward. My Creepiness, Lines, Crows Feet and Deep Wrinkles Disappear?? Gone! Wow Times A Million!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy358
    From Alabama
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2017

    Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Hydra-Gel Eye Patches

    5
    5

    GREAT EYE PATCHES!!!

    I am a fan of PTR eye patches and I use all the products of his in the Water Drench series because of the high concentrate of hyaluronic acid. LOVE the eye patches! They feel so good and soothing - the moisture is great on these soon-to-be 60-year-old eyes. Thank you, Peter, for these wonderful, moisturizing products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 36

You Might Also Like...