Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT
philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT bright, buoyant, inspired. limited-edition amazing grace bergamot takes the iconic amazing grace fragrance to an evocative new place.
philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT
4.5
Read Reviews
$50.00
QTY
Item# 22461
philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT
Products 1 - 10 of 141
  • Reviewed by cdianne65
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    wonderful scent

    It smells like a walk in the woods on a crisp autumn morning. Just a delightful, clean, fresh scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mhall312
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    Incredible!!

    I love bergamot essential oil anyway, so when I heard about this version of my favorite perfume I knew I had to have it. It is so lovely and makes me feel wonderful when I wear it. Now I need this scent in a body wash and lotion. Maybe it would give the fragrance a little more staying power.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Love my Philosophy
    From Rochester, New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2019

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    Another Great One By Philosophy!

    This is a crisp clean uplifting scent to me. It reminds me of a warm sunny day. I do recommend this fragrance. I think anyone of any age can wear this. Philosophy never disappoints me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AnnKay
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    Beautiful

    I love this scent. I've received many compliments and my daughter uses it as well! I can't wait for a cream and a lotion!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shana Swims
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/9/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    You've Done It Again!

    It's taken me about 5 days to decide on my final review. I tend to be an Amazing Grace die hard and reluctantly opened my eyes and nose to Pure Grace Nude Rose. I have now incorporated Pure Grace Nude Rose to my repertoire. People come up to me and compliment with both scents. Now, I have another scent to add. I hope that you will have the Shampoo/Shower Gel option. I am a swimmer and love to relax in a hot shower with my yummy products. They break up the smell of chlorine and I smell great. I would certainly recommend this product to a friend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jschill0521
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/5/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    My favorite spring/summer scent

    I've been using this product since March, I've already been thru one bottle and ordered my second one today!!! That's how much I LOVE it!!! It's light & fresh and just overall perfection!! Love, Love, Love!!! Please come out with a travel size rollerball and body lotion!!!! Plzzzzzz get on that ASAP!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by katiedid59
    From San Diego, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    Loved this new fragrance immediately

    I have been using Amazing Grace for a couple of years; however, the Bergamot has become another favorite. Please, please, please some body lotion???

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelly919
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    5
    5

    Scent is next level

    This is a scent for anyone wants to actually smell their perfumes notes. I love it! If you are not afraid of fragrance which I feel some are this is for you! Perfume is my 'be happy" reminder so during times like this I needed something a little bolder. Bigger bottle pls & thx!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by joynern
    From Dover, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    1
    1

    Cloying, HEAVY scent....

    I was so ecxcited to try this scent as I LOVE all of the other Philosophy scents. This one certainly does NOT fit in with the others... it's heavy and, well, frankly, horrible. I had to wash it off and it still stuck around till I showered it off. Wish I had not spent the money on this one. You should let us order samples of new scents.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SLCWhovian
    From Salt Lake City, UT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2020

    philosophy Amazing Grace Bergamot 2oz. EDT

    1
    1

    Horrible. Smells like old lady perfume

    Seriously I feel like Philosophy has lost the initial idea of the Grace fragrance line in the last few years. It was supposed to be about smelling good and not floral or strong. Which is exactly what this fragrance is. I bought it because others compared it to the orange blossom fragrance from years ago. It does not smell anything remotely like that. I loved that one. As soon as I sprayed this in my room, it smelled like old lady flowery perfume. Just nasty. Super strong. After about 10 minutes, I think I smelled a hint of the musk. Shipped this one right back. I miss the lighter fragrances the Grace line originally had. Wish they'd start doing that again. Keep releasing the stronger fragrances if you want: just don't brand them in the Grace line.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 141

You Might Also Like...