Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath Shampoo and Shower Gels, Bubble Bath Gels & Salon 3 in 1 Shampoos These philosophy soaps treat hair and skin to moisturizing shampoos, bubble baths and gentle cleansing shower gels in one product. Amazing Grace 3 in 1 wash offers gentle cleansing plus conditioning.
philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
5.0
Read Reviews
$25.00
QTY
Item# 7010
philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
Products 1 - 10 of 168
  • Reviewed by Francie
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 6/24/2017

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    I love Pure Grace!

    Pure Grace is my favorite scent in Philosophy. I have tried some others, but I always come back to this one. This shower/bath gel is so good. It gets me very clean and it is so softening to my skin. The scent is not strong, but that is one of the things I love about it. It just smells good, clean and refreshing. This also works well as a shampoo. My hair smells great, too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sky-blue
    From chicago
    Reviewed on 2/2/2017

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Favorite Philosophy Scent.

    Favorite Philosophy Scent other than the discontinued Inner Grace :-( . Clean, Fresh

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mischief
    From Travelers Rest, SC
    Reviewed on 12/27/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    Clean, soft scent

    I have used Amazing Grace for 5+ years, thought I'd try Pure Grace. I enjoy the creamy texture, leaves my skin soft, scent is very light ( doesn't smell much after I use it), great lather. Amazing Grace doesn't lather as much as this. Enjoying the change but will still use AG.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Supre
    From Temecula, California
    Reviewed on 9/22/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Great product

    Love this product. Smells delicious and goes on easily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Goosie
    From Brookings, Oregon
    Reviewed on 9/1/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    Pure Grace Shampoo , bath and shower gel not so amazing.

    I love this product. It is the most awesome fragrance. It does foam up a little better than other Philosophy body washes . However, it does not say that it is safe for color treated hair and that it will not strip my hair color. Therefore, I cannot say that I can freely use it for all its intended uses. ; (

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Keesh
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/18/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Happy to be fresh!

    I've been using philosophy for many years. I've moved and graduated to Pure Grace. Feeling fresh and clean for the entire day. Shower gel, body lotion and finishing off with the Pure Grace scent. I enjoy the scent immensely!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by idivetoo
    From Brunswick, OH
    Reviewed on 8/16/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    1
    1

    Bring back the real Pure Grace!

    I had never used the bath products but always wanted to try it. I came across a small 3 oz. bottle of Pure Grace Shower/shampoo/bath gel at Marshalls early this year and absolutely fell in love with it. I could smell the subtle Pure Grace sent of the shower gel all day, even at the end of the day and my skin was like silk. I recently purchased the full size at Sephora. It is nothing like the small bottle I had purchased at Marshalls (back of the bottle dated 2012). I can barely smell this one when I get out of the shower, much less the end of the day. And my skin was as dry (in July) as if it was the middle of winter. Why would you destroy such a wonderful product by changing or degrading it? I now would seriously hesitate to repurchase any Philosophy products again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Teeky
    From Fair lawn nj
    Reviewed on 7/20/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    Just showered fresh

    Pure grace by far is my favorite of the grace family of fragrance, it is clean and fresh, like you just stepped out of the shower, I get so many compliments!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmandaJane
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/11/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    My absolute favorite soap!

    Pure Grace really is the ideal soap. It smells fresh, clean, and exactly what you want to smell like when you get out of the shower. The soap lathers well and makes you feel like you are refreshed and brand new every time you use it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by emmejinOhio
    From Belpre, Ohio
    Reviewed on 6/30/2016

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Simply LOVE Pure Grace11

    As I am trying more and more Philosophy fragrances these last few months, I find not a one is a loser. If you never try anything else, Pure Grace would be the absolute must have!! I am over the moon for Amazing Grace, but Pure grace would be a close contestant. The gel is creamy and luxurious as all the others, and you"ll never find another CLEAN as soap and water clean scent .So lovely and simple!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 168

You Might Also Like...