Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream A more youthful-looking eye area is now in sight thanks to this line-correcting under eye cream!
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$60.00
QTY
Item# 22321
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by LeahB23
    From Temecula, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    5
    5

    Truly Amazing!

    I have terrible dark circles, I feel like they are the first thing people notice about me. I have tried a lot of things to fix them, nothing worked. This cream has transformed under my eyes! The circles started disappearing from the outside in, I noticed a huge difference within a month with twice daily use. It is worth every single penny! I have received tons of compliments.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Phil fan
    From madison, Wi.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    4
    4

    Eye cream

    I've been using the Miracle worker Retinol eye gel for years, and I love it. Looks like this is the new one, hope i like it as much as the other.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Srteach
    From Mass
    Reviewed on 2/14/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    5
    5

    awesome

    Every other eye cream I've ever tried was too thick or dry and didn't go on smoothly. This cream is light and silky. It goes on smoothly without feeling like I'm tearing my eye lids away I love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arrr
    From Fl
    Reviewed on 12/28/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    4
    4

    good cream

    Not as nice as the old eye cream, but still does a pretty good job.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cathryn
    From California
    Reviewed on 6/30/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    5
    5

    Love this eye cream!

    This eye cream is so easy to use, goes on smoothly and doesn't turn flaky throughout the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kgenther
    From Williamsburg VA
    Reviewed on 5/30/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    5
    5

    Perfect eye cream

    I have been using for a couple of months. Easy to apply. Crowd feet are almost non-existent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimby
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 4/4/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    4
    4

    Silky eye cream

    I've used this for about a month now. I use it in the morning with my Renewed Hope in a Jar. It has a very velvety texture and goes on super smoothly. A little goes a long way. It may soften the lines a bit , but I don't notice a huge difference yet. Will use it til it's gone and see what the results are.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fresh
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 3/30/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    2
    2

    dark circles under eyes

    The product goes on smoothly and feels soft to the touch. I do not have deep wrinkles around my eyes and bought it for the dark circles I have under eyes. I did not however see a change in dark circles at all. Disappointing for that. I am trying Time in a Bottle for eyes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gretagonegirl
    From louisville ky
    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting eye cream

    5
    5

    eye wrinkle help

    I have been using this for a week overnight and have noticed a big difference in the wrinkles under the eyes. They are less noticeable and the skin seems softer and less pulled looking. There is a raw feeling and some peeling but the new skin is glowing. I use a moisture under eye patch and that adds the extra moisture to counter balance the effects.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...