Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer Help regenerate the look of skin in just 1 week. This anti-aging moisturizer smooths out lines and wrinkles and acts as a de-stressor for your skin.
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer
3.5
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 22318
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 101
  • Reviewed by Peacelily
    From New England, US
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    My favorite!!

    This is my go-to moisturizer -I've tried many, and this one melts into skin, preps my skin for makeup (and my makeup doesn't slide off later), doesn't have a strong fragrance, and shows real results. Since using this my skin has fewer visible fine lines and a more even texture. Love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ageless
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    The best for my skin

    I have been using Miracle worker for more than 5 years now.. and in COVID-19 times I understood that now more than ever my skin needs "Miracle worker." Aside from functioning as a powerful anti-age cream that immediately re-stores moisture and elasticity, it also makes my face feel and look great after wearing a mask at work the whole day. Thanks, Philosophy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HoneyB
    From Peoria, Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    2
    2

    Just ok

    First I would like to say that the jar is way to heavy. I have arthritis and I can't keep it in the cabinet as I am afraid I am going to drop it. I do like the way my skin feels as it feels firmer. I don't like that it makes my skin feel oily and I feel that I am getting way to many breakouts from it. I miss the old Miracle Worker.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Princessg
    From Modesto ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fabulous product

    I've been using for a year love it specially at night it hydrates my face love love recommend it 100%.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by broge762
    From portage michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great moisterizer

    Love this product, I use it at night since it is on the thicker side. Makes my skin super soft and hydrated

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by higginsxoxo
    From Orlando, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    LOVEEEEE

    I started using this product & I absolutely love the feel of it. I can't wait to wash my face & put this on! Wonderful moisturizer!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JPaigeG
    From Raleigh, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love it!

    It is a wonderful moisturizer, especially in the Winter months when you skin becomes dry. My face feels moist and supple all day long. I will say it took me a couple of days to get use to the thick richness, but it doesn't peal off like some of the serums I have tried. I have several of my neighbors using it and my 86 years old Mother too. They love the way it feels. I wish it came in a tube. I just don't like putting my fingers in the jar and potentially contaminating the rest of the product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by pluxie70
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    1
    1

    New Formula is NOT an Improvement

    I used philosophy products for over ten years, and I think I'm going to have to find a new line of skin care products. This Anti-wrinkle Miracle Worker+ is horrible and laden with fragrance. It stings and causes my skin to become hot and red. BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Desertlover
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer

    I have been using this for about 1 year. Great moisturizer for dry sensitive skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lecia
    From Norman, OK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I love this stuff!

    Been using philosophyprodicts for 20+ years as I can't go without them! I've tried different brands but this one works! I'm 53 and get asked all the time of I'm in my 40's. This product goes in smoothly, dries quickly and you can truly see the difference in your skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 101

You Might Also Like...