Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer Help regenerate the look of skin in just 1 week. This anti-aging moisturizer smooths out lines and wrinkles and acts as a de-stressor for your skin.
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer
4.0
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 22318
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 186
  • Reviewed by Kwall
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Just what I was looking for

    I wanted a moisturizer that was a bit heavier for the cold winter months in the north. This is it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by karinabella
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/1/2019

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    4
    4

    I received this in my...

    I received this in my Vos Box. I was pleased with this moisturizer. It kind of went on with an oily texture but it was super hydrating and I was able to use it even with oily skin. I do not know if it corrected any fine lines. I would repurchase this and would be curious to see if I would notice more anti wrinkle benefits with longer term use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by playfuldolphin01
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    4
    4

    I love the way it...

    I love the way it feels wonderful on my skin! It doesn't feel like I'm wearing any type of cream. I think everyone would love this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by paiges6827
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    2
    2

    I love the philosophy...

    I love the philosophy line and had high hopes for this moisturizer. When I opened the tube I noticed a pleasant sent that became stronger as I applied it to my face, it was slightly overwhelming. It has a heavy and slightly greasy feel that absorbs at a normal rate based on cream of that consistency. After a three to five days my skin began to break out, which isn't normal. I can usually swap products at a whim and will not see negative effects. Due to the overpowering smell and the zits in my face I am only giving this two stars. There are better products for aging skin out there. My wrinkles don't look any different, unless you count the red bumps.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gisellev
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    4
    4

    It really moisturizes...

    It really moisturizes all day long and keeps the face from drying, the cream has a soft scent, does not leave your skin greasy feeling, and you can feel it working.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by roses6
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    4
    4

    This is a nice, light...

    This is a nice, light weight moisturizer. It goes on smoothly and doesn't add or feel greasy on my face. I haven't noticed a big difference in the lines on my face, but it's still a solid moisturizer. However, if you have an extremely dry face, this might not do the trick for you.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sassylizzie
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    WonderWorker

    I love this product! I did not use any skin care at all. I started to notice I was getting fine lines. Using this product only once and I was able to notice the fine lines on my forehead and smile lines much smoother. I am 38 years old and this is the first anti-wrinkle cream I've ever used and based on the results, it will be the ONLY anti-wrinkle cream I'll ever use. I highly recommend this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jess_wakeup_n_makeup
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/17/2018

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I was so excited to be...

    I was so excited to be able to write this review on my first complimentary voxbox of philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker moisturizer and anti-wrinkle line correcting primer I started using it the first night and have been every day since I use the moisturizer at night and in morning and then the primer before I do my makeup and that primer is omg amazing feels so silky smooth my makeup goes on flawless with it, in have definitely noticed a difference in my skin using these products I do have some wrinkles by my eyes and these products absolutely do exactly what they say they do it has smoothed out my under eye area and my entire face in general feels more smoother and and soft I would definitely recommend these products if you have dry skin or any little wrinkles these products are hands down miracle workers just like they say on the container/bottles.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by briard
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/22/2018

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I have dry and...

    I have dry and sensitive skin and this moisturizer did add moisture and softness to my skin with no breakouts. I've been using it for about a week and have noticed my wrinkles are a bit less noticeable. This moisturizer works just fine under makeup. It is lightly scented, but the scent does not last long. I did receive this product complimentary for review purposes. philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker miraculous moisturizer

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by allyz1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Moisturizer

    5
    5

    I love this...

    I love this moisturizer. It's just overall amazing, and it has done wonders for my skin!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 186

You Might Also Like...