Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream Wake up to more beautiful-looking skin every day after using this overnight cream.
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream
4.0
Read Reviews
$69.00
QTY
Item# 22319
philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 186
  • Reviewed by Kelbel48
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    4
    4

    Very good but...

    I received as a blind tester. I removed the wrap they had put on after I had completed the test. I do love this product, it makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. The only downfall is that it does make my skin slightly burn. I am wanting to try other products but am concerned it will happen with others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lunchlady101
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    1
    1

    Very Bad Reaction

    I have been a loyal Philosophy customer for years but unfortunately the anti-wrinkle miracle worker night has done a number on my face almost like a bad chemical peel. I used it several weeks ago and my face was red, blotchy, blistery, and swollen. I thought maybe it was a fluke and tried it again last night only to awaken to the same issues. I have a full jar that is unusable and won't be purchasing it again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by higginsxoxo
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    5
    5

    PERFECT NIGHT CREAM

    I look forward to putting this on every night. Feels great, super moisturizing & my skin feels so soft. I have very sensitive skin so finding creams are especially hard for me. So, I like both the day & night creams. Also, it has improved my forehead lines.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue68
    From Whitehall Pa.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    5
    5

    The Best

    This is the best overnight cream. When I wake up my skin is so soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen P
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    I have been using this for a year or more now. I have never had a reaction to the product and I love the way it moisturizes my face and neck. I have moved to a very dry climate and it is great for helping my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Classygalglo
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    1
    1

    Not Good

    I actually did t order this product I ordered the one that had the serum pink beads that you drop in and store and I loved that product. But they sent me this one instead and I didn't catch it till I ran out of my other one. It does irritate the face like everyone is saying. Just thought I would try it but the other one made my face so soft and this one does not do that at all. I didn't have a horrible reaction but my face did burn. Please bring back the other one. It was wonderful!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SanDiego
    From Brattleboro VT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    5
    5

    This Product WORKS!

    I can't say enough good things about Miracle Worker Night. It feels like nothing on my skin yet each morning I can see the results. My skin looks soft and rested. I absolutely love, love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kiki24
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/5/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    1
    1

    Irritating

    I wanted to love this product. A few minutes after applying it to my freshly-washed face, my face turned very red. I had intense burning and itching. I assumed it was just my sensitive skin reacting to an ingredient in the product, but after reading the other reviews, I realize this is a lot of customers' experience with this product as well.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AFT64
    From Arlington TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/19/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    5
    5

    Wonderful product

    I have been using this product for years and the results are amazing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AFT20
    From Arlington TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/19/2020

    philosophy Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line-Correcting Overnight Cream

    5
    5

    Wonderful product

    I have been using this product for years and the results are amazing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 186

You Might Also Like...