Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer Make your skin the perfect canvas for makeup while reducing the look of lines and wrinkles when you use Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line Correcting Primer.
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer
4.5
Read Reviews
$38.00
QTY
Item# 22320
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Sunflowerbee
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    Make a bigger size!!!

    I prefer blurring primers over foundation for everyday wear. This one is the best so far! I have some from other brands and they feel heavy on my skin or don't blur anything. This one does both, It is lightweight and blurs away imperfections. Only negative is since i use it to replace foundation the tube doesn't last long. PLEASE MAKE A DELUXE SIZE!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn105
    From Va
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    Lynnsview

    Got this as a sample and really thought it softened the lines on my face, and made my makeup go on easier. I wil purchase it full size.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by skduffy
    From richmond,ky
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/29/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    legit

    I have been looking for a primer forever. I got a sample of this bad boy in something ive ordered off another website. you put it on and let it sit say 5 mins. unbelievably the difference is unreal, at least for me. Baby smooth. Lasts all day. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PenelopeJ
    From Southern Oregon
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/9/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    The best!

    I have been using this for a couple of months now - it does what it promises and more! This really makes pores disappear, and leaves my face SO smooth, really prepped for foundation. Actually, I don't bother with foundation on weekends - this is all I need, leaves my complexion looking smooth and ready to go. I simply moisturize first, then be sure to let the primer dry.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cheryl Weeden
    From Youngstown, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    LOVE!!!!

    I used this before applying my makeup and its fabulous! It is like liquid silk and helps the application go on so much smoother!!! I wouldn't go without it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Denise57
    From Orlando
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    Skin is so soft it does what is says...I love it❤

    Went on super smooth all my fine lines were gone instantly

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nascarfan1
    From Toronto
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2020

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    4
    4

    I like this primer

    I was curious to see how this primer worked. #trywithtopbox #gotitfree #freeproduct I was quite pleased at how well it filled in the tiny lines. I applied this before my makeup. I have even used without makeup on. No bad reaction on skin. I didn't notice any strong smell. Skin felt very smooth after applying. I would recommend to anyone that needs a bit of help with fine lines.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by inchy
    From Selinsgrove,Pa.
    Reviewed on 6/16/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    Love this product.

    This product is like an instant filler in a bottle. The consistency is thick out of the tube but glides on and into the lines nicely. There is no heavy feeling about it. I will incorporate this product into my daily routine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PhilosophyGirl26
    From Eugene, Oregon
    Reviewed on 3/25/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    It works!

    I received a free sample of this product. Goes on silky smooth and dries quickly. Makes it easy to apply my foundation. I ordered a full size!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lfm710
    From Chicagoland
    Reviewed on 3/17/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    Super Smooth

    It goes on quickly and easily and creates a smooth base for makeup without feeling greasy. Really love this product! So glad I received it as a sample because I might not have tried it otherwise. I'm a believer:)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...