Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer Make your skin the perfect canvas for makeup while reducing the look of lines and wrinkles when you use Anti-Wrinkle Miracle Worker Line Correcting Primer.
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer
4.5
Read Reviews
$38.00
QTY
Item# 22320
philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer
Products 1 - 10 of 79
  • Reviewed by liz_mclaughlin
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/17/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    I loved this primer!...

    I loved this primer! It felt so smooth on my skin and blurred my pores so well. I am so looking forward to ordering more of this product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by wendycrystal
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/3/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    4
    4

    This primer very much...

    This primer very much has that silicone slip feel. Light fresh scent, smooth to the touch. My make up applied smoothly and looked for and natural for hours. No break outs afterward. I liked this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by beauty_guru_wannabe
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    4
    4

    This primer was not...

    This primer was not too bad! I did notice some fine line reduction. It didn't last all day though like my main primer, but would work in a pinch.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by heatherb2ce5
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/23/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    I tried this product...

    I tried this product after receiving it complimentary for reviewing purposes. I love the finish that it leaves, giving my complexion smooth appearance without leaving it feeling overdone. I would recommend this product to anyone, especially those with fine lines that need filling.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sherriw8644
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/9/2019

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    I love this primer. It...

    I love this primer. It softens and smooths lines and wrinkles like nobody's business. The texture is so interesting, like a mix between a silicone primer and a gel moisturizer. It is an excellent product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by janiener
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    I MUST buy this...

    I MUST buy this product!!! Look out Sephora as I am coming for this! Smooth, creamy, and honestly blurs instead of soaks into line lines! Thank you Influencer for allowing me to test this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by briannachoate_84
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/24/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    They have it right...

    They have it right when they call this a miracle! I am in love with this stuff! Antiwrinkle items are my fav and no matter your age, it's never too early to start taking care of your skin. This brand is amazing and so is this skincare product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alexagbd07
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/23/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    4
    4

    I have been using this...

    I have been using this primer for about a week and I do like it. It goes on smooth and a little goes a long way. My make up look good and help hide pores. I received this complimentary, but I would definitely purchase.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lindsayababe
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    I really liked this...

    I really liked this primer. I received a sample for free to review it. I would buy it again. It created a great surface to apply makeup on. I'm not sure if it actually reduced any lines-I only used it for a few weeks, but it did that magic thing that good primers do and seemed to soften the lines and made it so makeup sat above rather than settling in. Some printers are too sticky or heavy. This was just right. A silky texture and lovely finish. My biggest negative is the fragrance. It smelled too perfumey for my taste. I prefer unscented or naturally scented skin products.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by pattyc4656
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/23/2018

    philosophy anti-wrinkle miracle worker line-correcting primer

    5
    5

    Philosophy has great...

    Philosophy has great products and this one is no different! It kept my makeup on and smooth all day even in this dry winter season!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 79

You Might Also Like...