Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath 3 in 1 Shower Gel Shampoos, Bubble Bath Shower Gels & Cleansing Soaps Try philosophy body cleansers and shampoos to smooth and moisturize hair and skin with this coconut frosting cleanser. These philosophy 3 in 1 cleansers with a sweet scent are used as shampoos, shower gels and bubble baths.
philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $18.00 Now: $13.50
QTY
Item# 093
philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
Products 1 - 10 of 43
  • Reviewed by STEALTH93
    From Glen Mills, PA
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    This scent had me at Hello!

    This smells so wonderful it is like having a shower in the Caribbean under a waterfall with waving palm trees and the ocean in my view. I have a lot of scents and this has to be number one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by angenick26
    From PA
    Reviewed on 7/2/2019

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Like Dessert

    This one smells like dessert to me. The coconut scent is warm enough without being to heavy. It's a perfect scent for coconut lovers. The shampoo/shower gel itself is wonderful. I use it head to toe every day. It cleanses but doesn't dry out my skin which to me says it all!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by blushingrose
    From new york
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    coconut cream pie!

    I ordered this recently since I liked the thought of sweet coconut in the shower. I hoped it would not be a beachy smell, was looking more for a fragrance of something yummy. This is just what I was looking for! It doesn't smell like frosting to me, it is more a creamy coconut smell, like coconut cream pie. The other desert this brings to mind is a type of coconut flan that I've eaten when on vacation in the Caribbean... both delicious! I l love the thick mounds of suds that you get with this product. Makes for a very pleasant shower. This was another great philosophy pick!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Krrbno3
    From IL
    Reviewed on 3/20/2019

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Love

    Love love love love! Tropical but not too tropical!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kww1
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 2/7/2019

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Love!

    If you love coconut you will not be disappointed. The lather is great and the bubbles in a bath are even better! I have very sensitive skin and this product was great for me!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Co-Lover
    From Mechanicsburg, PA
    Reviewed on 1/9/2019

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    COCONUT LOVER

    This is my favorite Philosophy product. The scent just takes me away to my childhood of eating coconut ice cream during the summer. It's smells yummy. Perfect for those soaking luxurious baths.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by plainjaney
    From New Hampshire
    Reviewed on 12/1/2018

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells tasty enough to eat!

    Coconutty and creamy! Rich and moisturizing-a real shower treat.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tamijan21
    From Grand Island, Nebraska
    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    4
    4

    Amazing shower gel but smell doesn't linger

    This is an amazing product as a shower gel and bubble bath. I personally have never used it as a shampoo. It will get you clean while leaving your skin smooth and hydrated. In the bath it produces a decent amount of bubbles for a product not ddesigned specifically for that. The scent is intoxicating. It smells amazing coming out of the bottle and when you fist wash with it. A downfall for me is that the smell doesn't stay with you at all. My other downfall would be the price, but if you pay attention to sales you can stock up for a decent price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Boogerlover
    From King, NC
    Reviewed on 8/26/2018

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    I adore this product !

    I purchased the Coconut Frosting Shampoo/shower gel/bubble bath. And I LOVE the smell of it. It lathers so well. And feels really good on my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mberteig
    From CA
    Reviewed on 8/23/2018

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Best coconut scent!

    I love this shower gel, it is one of my favorites! I had been looking for a long time for a coconut scented product that actually smells good, after trying so many products, this is the one! Smells great, is luxurious and bubbly to use. I have re-purchased this several times.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 43

You Might Also Like...