Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set
philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set Toast them with the deliciously unexpected twist of philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set.
philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set
5.0
Read Reviews
$26.00
QTY
Item# 18588
philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Bren60
    From Dayton Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2020

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    Fantastic product!!!!!

    I have had this product for about 2 weeks. I love them all, but my favorite is the Bubbly. They all make you smell so very sweet, like candy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melibee14
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/2/2020

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    Please bring back Bubbly!

    I received this as a gift and I absolutely loved it!!! My introduction to Philosophy soaps and now I'm hooked! Please bring back Bubbly though. I've been looking everywhere for a large size :(

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BEAUTY LOVER
    From NORMAN, OKLAHOMA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/14/2020

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    GREAT GIFT!!!!

    I GAVE THIS TO A FRIEND AS A GRADUATION GIFT. THEY LOVED IT!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gina238
    From Munster,In
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/7/2020

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    Feels and Smells Great

    I bought this last month for a Christmas Present and she loved them

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BENNETTCMB
    From VIRGINIA BEACH VA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/7/2020

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    EACH ONE SMELLS HEAVENLY AND MOISTURIZES YOUR SKIN

    I Love All These Fragrances. I Have Purchased This Set Repeatedly For Spur Of The Moment Gifts and To Use For Travel Because They Are The Perfect Size. My Favorite Shower Gels Are Senora Margarita and Raspberry Sorbet. With Every Order,, I Purchase 2 of Each Because I Stock Up On My Favorite Items Just In Case They Are Discontinued. I Recommend This Set! The Champagne Fragrance Body Gel Smells Heavenly Too. It Is My 3rd Favorite Fragrance However This One Is Only Offered Within This Set Which Is A Bummer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by UncleB
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 5/14/2019

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    Great Deal Great Gift

    Bought as graduation gift she was so excited and love the scents

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jenn23
    From Cincinnati, OH
    Reviewed on 4/27/2019

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    4
    4

    Good Stuff

    The shower gels smell amazing and double as bath bubbles. I enjoy using to soak in the tub. Generous sizes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimby
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 3/26/2019

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    Awesome gift

    I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. All of the scents are great and it comes in a nice gift box.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Couponwifey
    From California
    Reviewed on 12/6/2018

    philosophy congrats shampoo, bath and shower gel 3-piece set

    5
    5

    So yummy

    These smell so good and are not at all drying. I received a gift set and the shower gel foamed so much I was able to make it last for a very long time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...