Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath Shower in sweetness with philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath. This 3-in-1 gel leaves skin soft and lightly scented. Size: 16 oz
philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
4.5
Read Reviews
$20.00
QTY
Item# 11236
philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath
Products 1 - 10 of 203
  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    The smell is so comforting!

    I first tried this product at work from a co-worker. I loved the smell and the way it moisturized my skin. I asked for the shampoo, shower gel and lotion for Christmas. Now I love to put it on at night before bed and the smell just soothes and relaxes me. I love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by ksgirl
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells amazing!

    I cannot get enough of this product! I love the smell and it has such a rich lather.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by JiRenee
    From Dema KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Philosophy fresh cream

    Really love this product and the scent it amazing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by SheltieMom5
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2020

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Great Smelling

    I love this fragarance, smells like whipped cream with a subtle difference of maybe vanilla. Lathers up nice and leaves me feeling fresh.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MacBeth
    From Albany, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2020

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Clean, Fresh and Moisturizing

    I've been using Fresh Cream for over a year now and my skin has never looked this nice. I was concerned about dry skin on my legs and arms, but this body wash has literally changed my life. I no longer need to use lotion/creams except VERY occasionally. I highly recommend this product, especially if you are looking for a fresh, clean, light scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda86
    From Wisconsin
    Reviewed on 9/6/2020

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    So yummy, my shower evens smells great

    I mainly bought this to complement the fresh cream lotion scent I fell in love with. It lathers well in the shower. I have not used it as a shampoo or bubble bath, just as a body wash. I wish they offered the larger size of this on philosophy's website.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Harriet57
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/11/2020

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Best shower gel

    This scent smells like heaven. It's my new favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sinombre
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2020

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    1
    1

    Mixed messages

    The statement on the container says "gentle enough for everyday use". However the caution statement includes "may cause irritation to skin and urinary tract".

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Murphysmom
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2020

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Fresh Cream Has Changed My Life!

    It is my shampoo, hand soap, and bath treat. I have extremely dry skin. Used year around to keep my skin and scalp from irritation. Absolutely love the fragrance. Receive compliments constantly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DeeDee28
    From San Francisco, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2020

    philosophy fresh cream shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath

    5
    5

    Lots of compliments

    I've been using this product for a few years. I still get lots of compliments. I work at an elementary school and kids and staff members will comment - wow you smell so good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 203

You Might Also Like...