Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream Enjoy immediate wrinkle-fighting results with this high density firming cream. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $38.00 Now: $28.50
QTY
Item# 1515
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
Products 1 - 10 of 128
  • Reviewed by Beachy3209
    From Philadelphia, PA
    Reviewed on 11/10/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Really Works

    Tightens and smooths lines around the eyes. A little goes a long way. This will always be in my makeup bag!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jwalters3kids
    From California
    Reviewed on 11/3/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Love it!

    In no time, the small wrinkles around my eyes and lips faded away. Best cream that doesn't stay sticky and absorbs very quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shimmer5
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/21/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    this works

    this cream is different because it is for eyes and lips. it is quite expensive but it works!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JAX1
    From Castro Valley, ca
    Reviewed on 10/15/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    Good product

    Takes a few weeks of use before i noticed a difference, but after 3 months of use, I can definitely see a decrease in depth of crows feet. I occasionally use on my deep forehead lines as well, at night, and in the morning I see a smoother complexion. I only use at night though, product is very thick and takes a long time to absorb, not enough time for me in morning to wait after applying before doing my makeup

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Wyntergal
    From ft lauderdale, fl
    Reviewed on 10/9/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    2
    2

    Not Working for me

    I have not noticed much of a difference with this product. I have mostly used it over the lip area. It also does not do on very smoothly. I'd consider this a waste of money.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chelelynn
    From Detroit MI
    Reviewed on 9/10/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Best Eye Firm Cream Ever!

    This is my everyday go to eye creme! It makes makeup primed and stays on longer. It has an instant affect! I have been using this for years!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pam62
    From Arizona
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    LOVE this!!

    This eye and lip creme is so amazing! I use it around my eyes and mouth and it feels so amazing! It works great - I would highly recommend this to women of all ages...younger women to prevent wrinkles and lines and older ones like me to keep them away.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelby1
    From Cherry Valley
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Best Eye cream Ever!

    I've been using this for years on my eyes And upper lip Day and night. So soft absorbs immediately and leaves no greasy feel. Don't ever change it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alsgal
    From Dix Hills, NY
    Reviewed on 8/25/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    1
    1

    So disappointed!

    I've used Hope n a Tube in the past and really liked it. I found it to be very effective for fine under-eye lines. When the Miracle line of products came out I decided to.try it. After months of use I did not find the under-eye treatment to work as well for me as the Hope in a Tube. I jumped on the recent 2fer sale and ordered the Hope in a Tube uner-eye and lip treatment. On opening it I discovered a nearly half-empty tube with a product with the consistency of glue. Not really something you want to apply to delicate skin! I've neen using Philosophy product for 15 - 20 years (at least) and this is the first time I've been so disappointed in one of your products. What happened?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chell
    From Tallahassee, FL
    Reviewed on 8/19/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    perfection in a tube

    this stuff is great! i was surprised to see my wrinkles soften in the matter of a few weeks. they do not appear as deep as they did before i started using this product! this is an always must have!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 128

You Might Also Like...