Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream Enjoy immediate wrinkle-fighting results with this high density firming cream. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $38.00 Now: $28.50
QTY
Item# 1515
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
Products 1 - 10 of 135
  • Reviewed by Gaga M
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2015

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    Finally, one that doesn't irritate!

    I apply this morning and night to smooth the appearance of that "crackle" look that began developing under my eyes and around my lips. Getting older isn't for sissies, but it's a little easier with Philosophy Hope in a tube!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Non Irritating
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by gj
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    Nice.

    Liked very much. Little pricey to use everyday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Treat Chapped Lips
  • Reviewed by Pkrosebud
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    This product is amazing

    amazing...my eyes don't have that puffy look anymore

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • No more puffiness
    • Soothing

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Eyes
  • Reviewed by high and dry
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    3
    3

    love philosophy

    I put it on in the am and pm, haven't noticed anything in particular. Mostly use this product as a preventative product rather than to reduce appearance of creases

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Healing
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Preventing creases
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Carrollton,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Fine Lines be gone!

    I have been using "Hope in a Tube" for 5 months now and it is such an amazing product that I want everyone to know that it will leave you saying "WOW". I use it twice a day. In the morning under makeup or alone and at night. I love that it is a thicker eyecream but not greasey. I am 53 and just want to say "Thank You Philosophy" for making the 50th look like the new 40's!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • At night
    • Daily Use
    • In the morning
    • Under eyemake up in the m
  • Reviewed by Lucy's Mom
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Fantastic! Hope in a Tube

    I use this product under my eyes and on my upper lip. It is very mild and goes on smooth. I began to notice the disappearance of fine lines within one week. I can't start my day without this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Carrollton, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    the name says it all..love it!!

    I use the Hope in a Tube every morning under makeup & at night. I have been using this product for 1 month and love it. I really love that it is a thicker eye cream that does not feel or look greasy. I have told all my girlfiends how wonderful this product is. Thank you Philosophy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fast results
    • Smells/Tastes Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Charlotte
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/30/2010
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Great firming cream

    I really recommend this for the under eye area

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Immediate Results
    • Thick

    cons

    best uses

    • Under Eye Area
  • Reviewed by ClassyGrandma
    From Appleton, WI
    Reviewed on 6/20/2019

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Hope in a Tube

    This product does miracles!!! Thank you, Philosophy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SueSW
    From NJ
    Reviewed on 11/8/2018

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    Go to eye cream

    I have used this eye cream and I am very satisfied. My eye area is sensitive and I have nothing to fear with this product. It absorbs into my skin and the results are very good. Hydrating my eye area and helping firm and smooth out wrinkles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 135

You Might Also Like...