Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy just release me eye makeup remover
philosophy just release me eye makeup remover philosophy just release me eye makeup remover Remove eye makeup in seconds with philosophy's extremely gentle, oil-free eye makeup remover. Size: 6 oz
philosophy just release me eye makeup remover
4.0
Read Reviews
$19.00
QTY
Item# 4201
philosophy just release me eye makeup remover
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by gigi
    From canada
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    1
    1

    Why such terrible ingredients?

    I would choose an all natural products without any synthetics or parabens in it - especially for the delicate and sensitive eye area.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Taybosmom
    From Winder, GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    5
    5

    LOVE it!

    LOVE anything from philosophy! My new favorite brand!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AMHCats
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    5
    5

    Great for Contact Lens Wearers!

    I love this product. It always takes off all my makeup from minimal makeup wear to heavy application for a night on the town.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Non-greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Contact Lens
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by mw5593
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 5/16/2013

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    1
    1

    Not so oil free

    Oil free? well, It still feels oily, and that is what I don't like. Sure, it removes my eye makeup but it also leaves a oily feeling film on the skin around my eyes that I feel like I need to rub/wipe off after each use. Not really a fan, which is disappointing because I love my philosophy products!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Candi in Colorado
    From Centennial, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    4
    4

    Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever

    This stuff works awesome! I love it! While although it is a bit expensive, overall it is worth it, as a little goes a long way!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by amrmo13
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    5
    5

    Keeper! philosophy keeps doing things ri

    This product easily takes of my eye makeup. As a contact lens wearer, I'm very picky about what I want around my eyes, and this is by far well above the competition. A bottle lasts a long time, too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mamacitaaaaa
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    5
    5

    Must have!

    Works perfectly, just as described, on all waterproof mascara I have tried! Light on the skin, easy to wash off (if needed), and most importantly, gentle on the eyes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Roszi
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 11/6/2011

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    4
    4

    Fabulous!!!

    i discovered this by accident...i wasn't looking for an eye makeup remover. i have used the same one for over 10 years because i have tried so many (including samples, gwp's,etc.) that irritated my eyes i stopped looking for a different one. i was having a makeup consultatiion and the sales asssociate used just release me to remove my existing eye make up. i had no tears, no burning, no stinging, no itching or redness. i immediately knew this was going to work for me and bought it. i am so pleased with this product. it is so gentle yet very effective, and it doesn't leave my eyes dry or feeling "stripped". it removes all my eye make up so easily without any tugging, pulling or stretching .i feel that dual phase removers do the best job of taking off stubborn mascara. this also does a great job of removing lip stains from my lips. you need to shake this before each use, i apply it to cotton pads using a separate pad for each eye, then i complete my cleansing process with purity. i have "aging eyes" that are very dry and i want to treat my eye area as gently as possible. i have realized over the years by using a separate eye make up remover i have saved a lot of "wear and tear" on my eyes. i use all philosophy skincare products but somehow this item escaped my radar. i'm thrilled i found it, just release me costs a lot less than what i was paying before...this is now my new eye makeup remover. i highly highly recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lesley
    From Raytown MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/1/2011
    About Me Budget Shopper

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    5
    5

    THE BEST EVER

    I have used many eye makeup removers and this is by far the best I have EVER used... I am a believer

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Krystina
    From Olathe Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy just release me eye makeup remover

    5
    5

    Works & feels great!

    Removes all eye makeup without irritating my skin. It's easy to use quickly with cotton pads or cotton balls.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't sting skin
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...