Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.
philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz. philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz. the skin of your dreams awaits. the microdelivery dream peel works overnight and over time to reveal ultra-smooth, healthier-looking skin with refined lines and less-visible pores.*
philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.
4.5
Read Reviews
$60.00
QTY
Item# 22460
philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.
Products 1 - 10 of 114
  • Reviewed by Kk062093
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    5
    5

    Love it

    I've used this product a few times now, sometimes 1 night and sometimes 2-3 nights in a row. (The application is a little weird and the product doesn't ever feel like it's totally dry, but I've never noticed anything on my white sheets.) It leaves my skin unbelievably soft in the morning - slightly red but it's temporary.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lm23
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    4
    4

    Good results

    I received this product to try and then review my results. I was pleased with the results after one week of usage. I do not care for the slight scent the peel has. I do have a very sensitive nose but I wish it was unscented. Also I feel the directions are a little confusing. I'm not sure if you use the peel three nights once or the entire usage of the product. Otherwise, I liked the firmness that resulted.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Love my Philosophy
    From Rochester, New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    5
    5

    I'm hooked

    I am hooked on the microdelivery dream peel. The first time I used this I noticed a difference. I used it for 3 consecutive days as it says and I am hooked. I love the way my skin feels and looks. Philosophy always amazes me with their products. After I wash my face at night I apply the microdelivery peel and let it dry, go to sleep, wake up in the morning and rinse my face and of course wash it again. My face feels so soft and smooth and it looks radiant. As always....I love my philosophy! People always think I am 10-12 years younger than I am, I thank Philosophy for that!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by beatty36
    From Bowie, Maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    5
    5

    Excellent Product

    I've noticed a difference in my skin after day one. I am on day 6 and my skin is as soft as a baby's bottom and I noticing my skin is more taunt. It truly delivers on promise. This will be a staple in my regimen. I love it and so does my skin. You will sold on Day 1

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NLMR
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    5
    5

    Unbelievable!

    I have just awakened from my 2nd night of my 1st 3 night treatment. I noticed a difference after just the 1st night and even more this morning. It has really brightened my skin and gives an over all smooth appearance both in coloration and texture. I'm not one to go through a lot of extra steps in my skin care, I just want it to work and this product does!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dorrie22
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    4
    4

    Dream Peel

    I used this 3 times a week for every other week for 2 months now. I think using clean finger tips is much easy to evenly spread versus the applicator on the tube. I noticed my skin is softer after using it. I love how you simply wash it off the next morning as well. I will be purchasing again for certain...just hope it goes no sale :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rebekah
    From Oakland, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    3
    3

    Just Alright...

    I'm glad I bought this when there was 30% off, otherwise it wouldn't be worth it...I've used this product for 3 weeks before writing a review. First, I've found using my fingers rather than the applicator to be much better. Second, the first few minutes stings but it goes away! I thought it would rub off on my pillow during the night but didn't have an issue with it. I didn't notice much change in my pores though(main reason for 3 stars)...But, I did notice most of the dark scars from my acne healed and are almost unnoticeable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 1Fancy
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    5
    5

    microdelivery dream peel...

    I used this product for 3 nights in row & it did make my face feel softer. A little goes a long way...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachel_rae09
    From North Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    5
    5

    Absolutely life changing!

    One of my favorite products yet! After one night I felt a difference! My skin has improved so much since this product!! First time I did apply too thick, and when you do it is tacky and takes longer to dry down. But after that, I learned and I love it! 1000% suggest this to anyone wanting to improve their skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fancy1
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2020

    philosophy Micro Delivery Dream Peel 1.7 oz.

    5
    5

    microdelivery dream peel...

    I used this product for 3 nights in row & it did make my face feel softer. A little goes a long way...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 114

You Might Also Like...