Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel
philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel Detox and re-ox with the philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel. Receive the purifying benefits of a detoxifying mask plus the brightening benefits of an oxygen facial.
philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $62.00 Now: $46.50
QTY
Item# 15814
philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by nickname85013
    From Arizona
    Reviewed on 6/25/2019

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    3
    3

    sayonara.

    i have sensitive, break-out prone, dry skin, and this is fine for a weekly refresh. it helps. but i think i'm at the stage where it stops performing miracles on a woman who has lived in a desert since 1979. it used to work better, back when it was a little science kit, which was also a less wasteful process (both product and packaging), and it was gentler. i used that one religiously on sundays, and people used to wow on mondays. this is a messy deal, here. what frustrates me most about this version is the wasted product. i end up pitching at least 2 tubes of charcoal a year. i wish the tubes were sold separately, rather than in a kit. it's crazy overpriced for the amount of waste.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TXGIGI
    From WAXAHACHIE, TX
    Reviewed on 3/1/2019

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    5
    5

    Feels so good!

    I love this product it is so nice and not greasy I will continue tower or sure!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sandyann
    From New Jersey
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    5
    5

    Love the Oxidizing Action

    I have combination skin. I had a consult at Philosopy and use the Pore Minimizer mask on my nose and this product for the rest of my face. It brings out the color and makes my skin look healthy. Love the oxidizing action!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lorelei
    From New York
    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    5
    5

    Great!

    Brought this for my 24yr old daughter and she absolutely loved it! Great product! Her face felt clean and smooth after one use!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by You_R_beautiful
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 5/6/2018

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    5
    5

    Great addition beauty regimen

    I do this once a week, or just before a big event. It really brightens my skin and makes it feel very clean. I receive a lot of compliments the day after using it. I do not use it every day, but am trying out what works best for my skin type. Love this and have been using it for a year now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kawaiikismet
    From Chino, CA
    Reviewed on 3/29/2018

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!

    I absolutely love this product! I use it once a week and my skin feels amazing after each time. I feel my skin before and after and the smoothness is wonderful. It really clears all the little whiteheads, which can be such a pain to get rid of otherwise.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caro
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 3/22/2018

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    4
    4

    Great Detox Treatment

    I was a little skeptical to buy this because of the price, but glad I did. My skin is sensitive and acne-prone, and using this about 2x a week has helped to keep my skin balanced. I used it a couple days in a row during a breakout period, and I think it definitely helped my skin to recover more quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LBCS
    From Raleigh
    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    5
    5

    Mini Facial

    I love this stuff. My skin is pretty acne prone and oily. This stuff is amazing! I was a little concerned about the price for the size but a little goes a REALLY long way. I use it at least once a week and I just ran out after purchasing 6 months ago. My skin feels so smooth and clean afterwards and it always looks brighter. Love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meryl
    From Ann Arbor, MI
    Reviewed on 4/7/2017

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Love this product, cleans pores like no other mask I've tried. Large enough to use many times

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kak9384
    From indianapolis, in
    Reviewed on 3/17/2017

    philosophy microdelivery detoxifying oxygen peel

    1
    1

    The old Oxygen Peel was far superior

    I used the previous version of the Oxygen Peel for over 10 years. I loved it. I used it once a week without issues. Since that product was discontinued, I purchased this version at a local store. I wouldn't say that I hate it, but I definitely will not be buying it again. This version results in breakouts every week when I use it. Just when my skin is getting cleared up, then the next week's use results in new breakouts. Results on my skin are negligible. I don't think this version results in as much "re-surfacing" as the old one. It's more that it temporarily pulls out any blackheads, but the results are fleeting and last only a day or less. Overall, I'm not happy that Philosophy stopped making the old version. Seems to be a common theme with some of their products, especially since the buyout with Coty. I find a little ironic since when Philosophy first started out, I went to an event where one of the corporate gurus talked about their company. She said they never did free gifts because they wanted the product to speak for itself. Now, I get an email every week promoting some sort of freebie. Corporate culture seems like it has changed for this consumer, and the discontinuation of products is one of those themes. I'm searching competitors for a once a week mask to replace the old one.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...